Some among other ethnic groups who had planned to vote for AFC have also had a change in heart for the party because of the alliance.
For AFC, if there were no alliance, Nagamootoo leads Nigel Hughes in Presidential preference among supporters.
Why should anyone pay attention to a person who has been consistently wrong?
Would you believe Dr. Bisram poll if it said APNU-AFC is ahead of the game? BTW, this poll was taken independently and Dr. Bisram & NACTA wouldn't put their credibility on the line to be wrong.
No. I would think he had an angle since he is a PPP man and always has and angle.
I would believe him if the poll stated otherwise. But that's your opinion as always.
No. I would think he had an angle since he is a PPP man and always has and angle.
Maybe this is confirmation bias on my part with a dash of partiality towards Bisram, a person I know, (I tend to go softer on people personally known to me at times), but I suspect this poll may accurately reflect the Indian perception of the Coalition. The other stuff about Ramkarran and Greenridge is just propaganda fluff.
With the PPP, it's kinda like Kremlin-watching or rather the paleontologists study of ancient fossilized turds. One must seek out the grains of corn amidst the decay.
Similarly, I think Bisram may have added some more gloom to an already gloomy picture for the Coalition because why not?
Guyanese Quack Doctors cant find De Pole
Look Nuff Scratching going on.
Above Picture....
Dr Raj, Dr Donald, Dr Kali, Dr Lake, Dr Baharat
Look Carefully at the back you will see De Polster Dr Vishnu Bisram with his Famous Cap
Who aint scratching Back...Scratching Front....De Pole Missing
Dr Bharat, Dr Lake, Dr Donald, Dr Raj & Dr Vishnu Bisram
Dr Vishnue Bisram with Cap....still Scratching....Pole Missing.
Who Can Trust Bisram
or his Poll?
The PPP resurrect the KWAK pollster whom his own friend Mike Persqaud mek up the number in the departure longue of the JFK airport.
FRAUD!
Visnu
How many years he doing a phd, 12 year far and counting.
Watch De Quack Dakta ....with his Cap
This was one of his Pole
In this Pole he was Paid by PNC
Note....PPP got Nothing
EEE like teking..... Nuff Pole
Watch who Backside he Poling here....
Watch De Quack Dakta ....with his Cap
EEE teking Nuff Pole
Bharat promised him to buy one of the Russian PHD from Patrice Lumumba.
One time Bisram Pole had Baldeo as a Winner....
He pole Ed as a Winner too....
No, his poll will not be believed for any party, because his poll has been consistently biased and not credible.
Since when this guy became a doctor, did he buy it like Jagdeo, with a bribe ?
No, his poll will not be believed for any party, because his poll has been consistently biased and not credible.
He does have a real doctorate. I recall congratulating him last year over it. It's not honorary.
Thanks Shaitaan, I still think he too close to the PPP for his poll to be credible.
Indians in the AFC did what they swore they wouldn't do what they accused the PPP of doing when they bolted. That is being undemocratic. APNU encouraged the AFC to perjure themselves. The Coalition was doomed from the start.
Remember, I told you so!
I just was on Proquest through my university library. I cannot find Dr Bisram's PhD dissertation. Help me out na man to find de man thesis?
Which university? Thesis topic? Dissertation committee?
I didn't ask him all that. I think it may have been NYU but I'm not sure.
I usually take people at their word about those things on account of the fact that I just can't imagine anyone being so stupid as to lie about a PhD in America.
All serious PhD programs in America record theses in Proquest. That is standard procedure.
I know that. Which makes this really really odd.
He would still ignore it. Bisram is a known PPP racist. His motive in that case would be to panic Indians.
As a pollster he ought to know that the composition of the voting population is very different from that of the total population. Amerindians, while 9% of the total population, are a much smaller % of the population which actually votes.
This same guy predicted a PPP victory, with improved performance over 2007, and also claimed increased inroads by the PPP among Africans and mixed voters.
In addition I strongly doubt most Amerindians care about coastal political shenanigans, and Amerindians are certainly NOT an annex of the East Indian population in terms of their political perspectives.
Indians in the PPP AFC did what they swore they wouldn't do what they accused Mosec & the AFC PPP of doing when they bolted.Open de door let the Black thugs come into de Bedroom.
That is being undemocratic..... Nasty...and Shameful.
PPP APNU encouraged the AFC Black House of Israel Thugs to perjure themselves.
Bharat chase Varshnie out the Room and look up with Kwame in de Bedroom.
The Coalition was doomed from the start.
Remember, I told you so!....Kwame or Lamumba is not a Pundit