https://www.cnn.com/2019/06/17...fk-guyana/index.html
Helped with the link to the article. I know a family with the last name, the individual age may be stated incorrectly.
Django posted:https://www.cnn.com/2019/06/17...fk-guyana/index.html
Helped with the link to the article. I know a family with the last name, the individual age may be stated incorrectly.
Bhai We were a forgotten nation since this oil discovery, Guyana is feature on all the major media in good and bad ways.
He is a dumb PRICK and belong in Jail!!!
200 X 10,000 = $2,000,000.
Not a bad business.
Oh shucks I thought for a moment that they finally ketch slopcan boy. But indeed that is good money, probably more lucrative than the white stuff and less penalties/risk.
Oh rass. At this rate, Smokey Park gon go outta bizness. Ow, poor Nehru sunday marning entertainment of listening to dem twa twa chirp going down the drain fast.
On a serious note, this practice will not stop. These guys will find other ways to bring these birds in. Of course, someone at CJIA had to assist. This banna didnt just walk on a plane in guyana just like dat
YUh right Bhai, I will mis the sweet sounds of chirping Twa Twa, the smell of Punjabi Curry and Chutney Music blasting just after hearing the Ramayan. No place on earth like RH Bhai