Crazy
GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA. A CLUELESS, DUMB GOVT!!!!!!!!!
THIS IS A NATIONAL EPIDEMIC, IT IS CONTAGIOUS.IT'S FASHIONABLE.
Here we go again. Another youth extinguished himself.
With so many suicide reports coming out of Guyana, it seems as if GNI needs a dedicated thread called "SUICIDE LOG" or something. This self-destruction trend in Guyana is appalling.
Alcoholism is a major problem in the Indian community. We have to discourage young people from drinking by educating them about the dangers of alcoholism. There are other activities that they can get involved when they are bored rather than turning to alcohol and drugs.
Everybody wants a cold one.
How is ya friend Tola doing on his suicide prevention programme?
Bibi Haniffa posted:How is ya friend Tola doing on his suicide prevention programme?
What have you done? At least Tola trying...
Guyanese like crabdawgs, the moment they see someone trying to make inroads, they quick to bring them down...jeez
Bibi Haniffa posted:How is ya friend Tola doing on his suicide prevention programme?
At least Tola is trying. You are trying hard too but like a crab in a barrel. Transgender individuals are prone to depression and anxiety, but in many cases, do not seek mental health care and treatment.
Is like Bibi lips gettin boxed up.
Lucky lips!
There is no doubt that Guyanese are in such despair with this govt that they see no point in living when they are faced with problems as the alternative of repression under an Afro dominated govt with tendencies for dictatorship and hard times is not attractive.
Drugb posted:There is no doubt that Guyanese are in such despair with this govt that they see no point in living when they are faced with problems as the alternative of repression under an Afro dominated govt with tendencies for dictatorship and hard times is not attractive.
What proof do you have that this is the underlying cause for this suicide?
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:How is ya friend Tola doing on his suicide prevention programme?
At least Tola is trying. You are trying hard too but like a crab in a barrel. Transgender individuals are prone to depression and anxiety, but in many cases, do not seek mental health care and treatment.
Is this something you can relate to?
BTW, Tola get shit because all he did was cuss the PPP on the subject matter!
baseman posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:How is ya friend Tola doing on his suicide prevention programme?
Is this something you can relate to?
BTW, Tola get shit because all he did was cuss the PPP on the subject matter!
You callin the drivel you guys and supposedly woman do here as get shit, ohhhh pleeeaseeeee!!
How can someone prevents suicide if he/she is not there when it's about to happen? I want To la to answer this. Tola, did you really prevented a suicide from happening and save a person life and turn his life around?
A suicide prevention expert usually make good examples of a client and paid him to go around the country and discouraged people from taking their own lives based on his own experience.
Cobra posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:How is ya friend Tola doing on his suicide prevention programme?
How can someone prevents suicide if he/she is not there when it's about to happen? I want To la to answer this. Tola, did you really prevented a suicide from happening and save a person life and turn his life around?
A suicide prevention expert usually make good examples of a client and paid him to go around the country and discouraged people from taking their own lives based on his own experience.
ID 10 T