Oh rass riff raff he name is God too?
Brian on a timeout for cursing
Brian cuss???? Wheh????
Raymond, lighten bhai, it's election day.......
Mits deh pon a roll hey........funneeee humor.....tarass....
Brian cuss???? Wheh????
Brian posting...
Still waiting ADMIN. show me the line where there is a cursed word?
don't lose sleep
...a very juvenile response........pathetic......you have to be accountable to the members that maketh this Board. You do not make this
Board. The Board can do without you, but it's do without members....and Nehru doesn't count - his flag is half-mast for his damaged brains.
Brian cuss???? Wheh????
Brian posting...
Ok..........meh tek back me last posting, except the part about Nehru.....
Direct flight from OGLE to Port of Spain.
The man will now post with his KishanB.
Skeldon Gal how many people could Mr Kishan B.
Did she just cause the pave to crack?
I wonder if this caused any problems on the richter scales in GY?
Did she just cause the pave to crack?
This woman is such a low life, she wore a RED pants to the polling station. Well no one paid her any heed.
She can go a fru...ck herself now.
Brian wrong he should not follow the greene,
Nehru partner is brownee,he always calling
people a.......e and get a free ride.
I have noticed how that a...e thing does get a free pass on GNI. For how longer more will disadvantage be allowed to take place on GNI.
People like Jajil and Hm redux and Brian who are deemed anti-PPP are always attacked wrongfully by ADMIN.
Amral really need to change the admin soon.
Every thing changes tomorrow morning.
any body see my shit brain friend skeltonman
Last reports were he was seen fleeing in the direction of monkey mountain.