images

Is how we going to face dem Berbice people ? 

Moses: I have to Ketch Hire Car to Berbice ?

Rumjhaat: Da not so bad, I have to take a boat to Suriname.

Both: We going to Blame Granjaw, is he rass mek we lose. 

Snake Naga: How de rass me going to face Bharat now ?

Rumjhaat: Try deh, me going go kiss PPP on dem BT cause me in trouble.

Snake Naga: You and me gat bigger problems, we U.S. Visa gat tek away. Me have a follow up appointment and me can't mek it deh.

Rumjhaat: Well, we still have we commie friends in Cuba.

• images

Mark Phillips will be their Sam Hinds all over again. Bharrat ran for President and got his 4th Term! This boy Irfan is being used big time.

That may be true but who's to tell them how to run their business. If it works for our country and benefits the people, then it's ok. Right now everything is fresh. Let's wait and see,

One has to ask Poo Tin how Granger stripped Moses naked with not even power to chair cabinet meetings ?  Yet the AFC PNC bottom house crew are spewing nonsense about PM Mark who already met with Army Too brass today. Moses couldn't even enter the army barracks with Granger's blessings. 

Moses was like Granger's pet dog. 

images

Is how we going to face dem Berbice people ? 

Moses: I have to Ketch Hire Car to Berbice ?

Rumjhaat: Da not so bad, I have to take a boat to Suriname.

Both: We going to Blame Granjaw, is he rass mek we lose. 

Snake Naga: How de rass me going to face Bharat now ?

Rumjhaat: Try deh, me going go kiss PPP on dem BT cause me in trouble.

Snake Naga: You and me gat bigger problems, we U.S. Visa gat tek away. Me have a follow up appointment and me can't mek it deh.

Rumjhaat: Well, we still have we commie friends in Cuba.

If the PNC wants to blame anybody for losing the election, they should blame those two.