Originally Posted by Tola:

How ahya do ?

Plenty snow eh ?

Bright day hea, me already knak two parata and bygan choka, wid warm honey milk.

Hope you guys have a bright shinny shinny day.  

you sound like a real eat man its cheaper to cloth  you than feed you good morning to you my friend send me some hot sunshine and save me some of those bees that give milk  

Skelly, your turn.

Say 'Hola' to Tola.

Marnin Tola and Gilly.

Me tired wid dis shameless crabdag dem call warria. Dis man should be awarded the nobel prize fuh ignorance. Anyway, me ah leh he taak.

The two of you are big men, man. Cut out the pickney bickering. Good for your physical and mental health.

Originally Posted by Django:

tola can you check if that shit trench is still in skeldon i know somebody that want to take a swim 

warrior and skelly forget the animosity

shand

Django, you wan dem baie to mek peace and you show what look like two white han.

If you want to see a classical photo of a white and black hand taken  in Kampala. Google NUDF.

The white hand is of a Western Canadian and black hand of a Northern Ugandan.   

tola can you check if that shit trench is still in skeldon i know somebody that want to take a swim 

shand

Django, you wan dem baie to mek peace and you show what look like two white han.

If you want to see a classical photo of a white and black hand taken  in Kampala. Google NUDF.

I tried to find some brown hand,and settle for this,

they look lil brownish,now don't ask which hand is

who hand.

shand

Bai Tola, Fuh me mek peace wid Warria: Me guh mek wan lil banaff weh Warria gat fuh krall pan he knees fuh get in. He den have to bow down and ask fuh fargiveness. Does this ring a Uganda/Idi Amin bell?  

shand

Bai Tola, Fuh me mek peace wid Warria: Me guh mek wan lil banaff weh Warria gat fuh krall pan he knees fuh get in. He den have to bow down and ask fuh fargiveness. Does this ring a Uganda/Idi Amin bell?  

sorry me na know you was cripple me know you was stupid now you have two ailment 

Marnin Skelly and Warria ...me dea good hea ...

Snowing  like rass...

Skelly, Idi Amin lang gane before me go dea , but me see he demolished mansion by St. Albert lake, wid his own private airport.

De man had a good sense ah huma, he painted large alligator with a red shirt in its mouth at de battom of his now broken pool.

In Southern Uganda by the source of the Nile is a statue of Ghandi that was not vandalized, knowing the history of Indians in Uganda.

Some of Ghandi cremation ashes was placed there in the Nile.

GNI Nuff used to say, De-Nile is de longest riva in the world.    

Last edited by Tola

Marnin Skelly and Warria ...me dea good hea ...

Snowing  like rass...

Skelly, Idi Amin lang gane before me go dea , but me see he demolished mansion by St. Albert lake, wid his own private airport.

De man had a good sense ah huma, he painted large alligator with a red shirt in its mouth at de battom of his now broken pool.

In Southern Uganda by the source of the Nile is a statue of Ghandi that was not vandalized, knowing the history of Indians in Uganda.

Some of Ghandi cremation ashes was placed there in the Nile.

GNI Nuff used to say, De-Nile is de longest riva in the world.    

When the man ran out the Ugandan Indians from Uganda, he made sure to let them know that the Indians cannot use black shoe polish or 'black pat' to stay.

shand

sorry me na know you was cripple me know you was stupid now you have two ailment 

The joke was not intended for you. I knew it will zip pass your ignorance.

Peace Bro.

shand

Peace Bro.

this was intent for you

shand

Peace Bro.

this was intent for you

What does this "intent for you mean"?
Or you mean "intended"? Hooch wan?

shand

Peace Bro.

this was intent for you

What does this "intent for you mean"?
Or you mean "intended"? Hooch wan?

you is the professor figure it out