Mars requested Amral to ban me (Cobra), and Shaitan don't know about Dutty Indians. Shaitan mudhead coolie phrase have better class to be accepted without question. Shaitan said he will accept Granger in his family over me.    Nehru, bring a bucket to collect my tears. This is killing me. Two of Mars backers said he (Mars) is a man of principles, and he was right to call for my banning until after election. BTW, I think tomorrow is nomination day. All PNC roads lead to hell.

Racism lives within all of us. In politics, it plays out before our own eyes. In Guyana, race plays a major role in our political system. The colonial masters known all about divide and conquer. I just speak my mind here. I am not the problem.

Racism is not necessary. But the Burnham trained DAAGS will forever be RACIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mars requested Amral to ban me (Cobra), and Shaitan don't know about Dutty Indians. Shaitan mudhead coolie phrase have better class to be accepted without question. Shaitan said he will accept Granger in his family over me.    Nehru, bring a bucket to collect my tears. This is killing me. Two of Mars backers said he (Mars) is a man of principles, and he was right to call for my banning until after election. BTW, I think tomorrow is nomination day. All PNC roads lead to hell.

Cousinji,

You are perfectly free to rubbish the PNC as an organization and a political party. That is perfectly acceptable.

You are NOT under any circumstances permitted by decency and by the society you hold membership in to demonize or denigrate Blacks, especially Guyanese Blacks, in any way whatsoever.

How can you demonize Black people when you are from a family where we just buried a patriarch of one of our principal bloodlines who married a dougla and produced some of the best of the clan?

Lemme be lil moh clear, you are NOT helping the PPP. You and yugi are hurting them by goin on this mad racial spree. You are free to support the PPP. There are some good people in the PPP. The real powers of the PPP are actually appalled by the behavior of their social media supporters in this election at the HIGHEST levels of the party. That you don't know this simply means that you don't know the principal leaders of the PPP on an intimate level. They DON'T want people to be on social media ridiculing and demonizing Black people in their name.

Cousinji,

You are perfectly free to rubbish the PNC as an organization and a political party. That is perfectly acceptable.

You are NOT under any circumstances permitted by decency and by the society you hold membership in to demonize or denigrate Blacks, especially Guyanese Blacks, in any way whatsoever.

How can you demonize Black people when you are from a family where we just buried a patriarch of one of our principal bloodlines who married a dougla and produced some of the best of the clan?

Shaitan ..... He Stupid

Lemme be lil moh clear, you are NOT helping the PPP. You and yugi are hurting them by goin on this mad racial spree. You are free to support the PPP. There are some good people in the PPP.

The real powers of the PPP are actually appalled by the behavior of their social media supporters in this election at the HIGHEST levels of the party. That you don't know this simply means that you don't know the principal leaders of the PPP on an intimate level.

They DON'T want people to be on social media ridiculing and demonizing Black people in their name.

Stop Racism

... organisations to support the “Racism. It stops with me” campaign

Anita Jaikaran's photo.

Like some of you already do,

I will aid government initiatives

once they are free of corruption

and genuinely aim to help the people.

But my decision to help

does not mean I am government branded.

I am just me,

just Sara,

a Guyanese,

that’s all.

(and I’m sure other young East Indians,

if they have the courage,

will Join me......

"It's Time For Change")

Stop Racism

Sara Bharrat.

Being East Indian 

does not automatically

make me support

the PPP Evil

... at teaching kids and adults how to recognise racism when they see it

Cousinji,

Shaitan ..... He Stupid

Lemme be lil moh clear, you are NOT helping the PPP. You and yugi are hurting them by goin on this mad racial spree. You are free to support the PPP. There are some good people in the PPP.

The real powers of the PPP are actually appalled by the behavior of their social media supporters in this election at the HIGHEST levels of the party. That you don't know this simply means that you don't know the principal leaders of the PPP on an intimate level.

They DON'T want people to be on social media ridiculing and demonizing Black people in their name.

Stop Racism

... organisations to support the “Racism. It stops with me” campaign

Anita Jaikaran's photo.

Like some of you already do,

I will aid government initiatives

once they are free of corruption

and genuinely aim to help the people.

But my decision to help

does not mean I am government branded.

I am just me,

just Sara,

a Guyanese,

that’s all.

(and I’m sure other young East Indians,

if they have the courage,

will Join me......

"It's Time For Change")

Stop Racism

Sara Bharrat.

Being East Indian 

does not automatically

make me support

the PPP Evil

... at teaching kids and adults how to recognise racism when they see it

NO WAY NO ONE GONNA BAN COBRA..dat banna and yugi and a few mo of dem misguided bannas does make Iman feel real smart when they on here, leave 'em.

Cain, forgive me for breathing, but give me one good reason you would like to see me get banned. Damn! this forum is big enough for all of us. Cain, everyone can get suspended or banned for various reasons, but if the admin don't see the need for it he wouldn't act based on your request alone. You guys need to chill out with this nonsense.

Cobra, I did not request for Amral to ban you. Go back and read what I asked Amral knowing fully that he is guilty of the same infractions that he is planning to ban others for.