Originally Posted by Mars:

Ah hear Mars got banned too.

Thanks to you cranking up the Admin with this thread and the man who Freddie Kissoon accused of kissing him, running to the Admin complaining that I defiled his sacred thread by posting a picture on it. 

So Kari was squealing on a fellow QC

Sunil
Last edited by Sunil
Originally Posted by Sunil:

Thanks to you cranking up the Admin with this thread and the man who Freddie Kissoon accused of kissing him, running to the Admin complaining that I defiled his sacred thread by posting a picture on it. 

So Kari was squealing on a fellow QC

The man displayed no loyalty whatsoever for his compadre. He abandoned those principles which he learnt in the Cadet Corps.    

Mars bhai, it's about crossing a line. The office of the Presidency should be dignified, even if occupied by the likes of Jagdeo and Ramotar. But the whole thing is not so much an advertisement of those two Presidents, but more so of how it reflects on you. I know you are better than that. Anger can be expressed in more effective ways. I just thought the pictures cheapened the cause of those who post to expose the corruption in Guyana. It ain't about cranking up some thread, but about how you would let the rest of us down - you know like a recognizance team being distracted and exposing his compadres to danger from the flanks.

Did not know Yug Yug was a switch hitter!!!

Mars bhai, it's about crossing a line. The office of the Presidency should be dignified, even if occupied by the likes of Jagdeo and Ramotar. But the whole thing is not so much an advertisement of those two Presidents, but more so of how it reflects on you. I know you are better than that. Anger can be expressed in more effective ways. I just thought the pictures cheapened the cause of those who post to expose the corruption in Guyana. It ain't about cranking up some thread, but about how you would let the rest of us down - you know like a recognizance team being distracted and exposing his compadres to danger from the flanks.

Let's just say that I respect those who deserve to be respected.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Wasn't Yug Yug this time. Unfortunately there are more cry babies amongst us.

Oh man! Sure wish it was Yug Yug, woulda made for some good conversation.

Are you looking for the pitcher or the catcher?

Skeldon explain to us De Dolphin Man.

Is Lamumba a Catcher, Pitcher, Thief or Exporter?

Bai J: You should know. You seem to have an enormous amount of information on him. You have posted all those personal pics on this site. You have shown Kwame in some of the most compromising positions. I wonder at times if you are the personal travelling secretary to Kwame. Keep up the good work.

Bhai yuh still insisting de 50% Gal is a him.

Yu na got Shame?????

Bhai yuh still insisting de 50% Gal is a him.

Yu na got Shame?????

Bai J: Aw bai, tell abie na den how yu ah address am nah? Man/ Lady? What?

Same ting me seh: Yu no plenty about Kwame. How yu no he ah 1/2 man an 1/2 lady? Me tink yu ah hide sumtin.

Skeldon....at this time I cant help yuh.....

and yuh still Love De Rat, De Duck & Kwame

Really this is not a time for your nastiness...

So I will pass fuh now....and tek a Rain Check fuh later

when the time is right.....

Some aya just aint got Shame...

Bring yuh nastiness anytime....anyplace.