Yall not celebrating. Its 50 years people
What is there to celebrate brother? Guyana has been under a cloud of uncertainty for the past 14 months and no one really know how ugly it will become next week.
Time for Caribj to wine up his thing on the women in the street.
Oh skites first time ,seeing three men running for Elections.
Embarrassing !!!!
Nice unite contry. Comrade Granger and Coalition take all Guyana people to better future after March 2. We contry wit all treat well. Good India comrades like comrade Nagamootoo helps makes better contry. Whos no like Blackman rule leff.
Zara posted:Nice unite contry. Comrade Granger and Coalition take all Guyana people to better future after March 2. We contry wit all treat well. Good India comrades like comrade Nagamootoo helps makes better contry. Whos no like Blackman rule leff.
Okay Zara, enough of the black man and Indian man talk
Weh dem wine up women in the parade deh
Ray posted:Zara posted:Nice unite contry. Comrade Granger and Coalition take all Guyana people to better future after March 2. We contry wit all treat well. Good India comrades like comrade Nagamootoo helps makes better contry. Whos no like Blackman rule leff.
Okay Zara, enough of the black man and Indian man talk
Ok comrade Ray. I only talk if rice eat PPP auntymans say bad wit Blackman.
Comrade Ray ... C-O-M-R-A-D-E RAY .... oh my ohhh my.
Amral posted:Weh dem wine up women in the parade deh
Perhaps, they are over in the house next door, Amral.
I am looking at the Mashramani scenes on TVG28 Guyana. One would expect the place to be packed. Instead it is anything but. Even Granger nah go.
Django posted:Oh skites first time ,seeing three men running for Elections.
Embarrassing !!!!
Don't be a hater banna. Yuh know that the reason Ramjattan is not on any elections posters is because Granger has not made it official that Ramjattan will be the prime minister if the PNC succeeds in rigging the elections.
Because Granger busy stuffing the ballot boxes.
Trump would call this disgraceful. Crowd size is important to POTUS.
Amral posted:Yall not celebrating. Its 50 years people
Amral, what is there to celebrate? It all about âdance today, suck salt tomorrow.
Why don't u jus suspend his ass. This handle is a real annoyance. Half the time yuh dont know what the skont it trying to say.
Now I see VULGARITY on display at Mash.
At first it was irritating when it was only comrade granger and comrade nagamootoo but lately it seems like he has lost his freeking mind.
Dondadda posted:Now I see VULGARITY on display at Mash.
Like Vulga Vulva showed up.
ksazma posted:Django posted:Oh skites first time ,seeing three men running for Elections.
Embarrassing !!!!
Don't be a hater banna. Yuh know that the reason Ramjattan is not on any elections posters is because Granger has not made it official that Ramjattan will be the prime minister if the PNC succeeds in rigging the elections.
No hating ,total nonsense .Where any Elections in Guyana there was such posters.
There are posters with Granger and Ramjattan ,maybe you looking the wrong places.
Django posted:Oh skites first time ,seeing three men running for Elections.
Embarrassing !!!!
Those three men represent diversity.
What you should be embarrass about, is only Granger picture was posted on the APNU trucks and not his PM... shameful.
It's not every Tom, Dick, Mary pictures need be on those posters only those running in the election should be there
There is no guarantee that Ramjattan will be the Prime Minister if the PNC is able to rig and âwinâ the elections.
PPPC CANDIDATES MIXING WITH THE PEOPLE ... WHERE IS GRANGER .. SHAMEFUL & EMBARRASSING
Granger busy drinking roundup.
Granger donât shake hands with ordinary people. Never has and never will. He doesnât even shake hands with Linden folks, he sees them as low class.
Sean posted:Granger donât shake hands with ordinary people. Never has and never will. He doesnât even shake hands with Linden folks, he sees them as low class.
Try to mix your viewing of news from Guyana ,you may have a different perception.
I would avoid shaking Grangerâs hands. Canât take any chances of what kinds of germs are created by cancer.
ksazma posted:There is no guarantee that Ramjattan will be the Prime Minister if the PNC is able to rig and âwinâ the elections.
That's in your head .
Django posted:ksazma posted:There is no guarantee that Ramjattan will be the Prime Minister if the PNC is able to rig and âwinâ the elections.
That's in your head .
You are a terrible person to respond to Kaz with such tone, after all he is very conservative in his response to you..
shameful !!
Django posted:ksazma posted:There is no guarantee that Ramjattan will be the Prime Minister if the PNC is able to rig and âwinâ the elections.
That's in your head .
Time will tell bai. ð
Dave posted:Django posted:ksazma posted:There is no guarantee that Ramjattan will be the Prime Minister if the PNC is able to rig and âwinâ the elections.
That's in your head .
You are a terrible person to respond to Kaz with such tone, after all he is very conservative in his response to you..
shameful !!
That is because I respect my elder brother Django. I just think he is supporting the devils in Guyana.
Dave posted:Django posted:ksazma posted:There is no guarantee that Ramjattan will be the Prime Minister if the PNC is able to rig and âwinâ the elections.
That's in your head .
shameful !!
Sometimes you need to butt out ,when i am conversating with KAZ.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:ksazma posted:There is no guarantee that Ramjattan will be the Prime Minister if the PNC is able to rig and âwinâ the elections.
That's in your head .
shameful !!
Sometimes you need to butt out ,when i am conversating with KAZ.
He is trolling you.