Files (1)
They had one last Saturday. Is this going to be a weekly Event?
Nehru...jus give them yuh money wonder what they fundraising for now...
It was $6 per plate last week and a very good plate I may add.
I will assume everything meat wise is halal. If Vshnu is inviting the general public to support and they wish to eat non-halal food, then what is the answer?
Doan eat!
Originally Posted by Vish M:
RHEDC is encouraging all to support this event
Vish is as usual deceptive THIS IS NOT MASJID BBQ
Was Vish encouraging infidels to a attend a kosher BBQ that was meant for funding overseas charity?
I posted a file that was sent to me as "Masjid BBQ"
Please check with Roshan Ali or S.Harmela Karim to get more detail.
Do not falsely accuse me or my organization of Usual DECEPTION.
I have never collected funds from anyone except for clearly stated purposes. I have never stolen from anyone.
You are deceptive as you are pointing under a pseudo name "Point Blank". Come clean and be a man. Post under your name.
Cowardly
Originally Posted by Pointblank:
Originally Posted by Vish M:
RHEDC is encouraging all to support this event
Vish is as usual deceptive THIS IS NOT MASJID BBQ
60 online (0 members
60 guests)