how on earth is 1 dead a "Mass Killing"?
same way some people think 33 is less than 32
Ray posted:same way some people think 33 is less than 32
i am not responsible for your problems
ronan posted:how on earth is 1 dead a "Mass Killing"?
Eh eh, you see story there.
ronan posted:Ray posted:same way some people think 33 is less than 32
then why you mouthing off here
Ray posted:ronan posted:Ray posted:same way some people think 33 is less than 32
to make sure that you do the right thing . . . and you've done that
thanks
WATAK!! WATAK!!!! WATAK!! Who DUNCE done DUNCE!!!
WATAX
ronan posted:how on earth is 1 dead a "Mass Killing"?
It is a mass overdose...twelve hospitalised, one dead
cain posted:ronan posted:how on earth is 1 dead a "Mass Killing"?
It is a mass overdose...twelve hospitalised, one dead
that's what i pointed out, and he changed his original header which said "Mass Killing"
The opioids crisis has become an epidemic in the US. Largest amount of cases reported are in the state of New Jersey.
Ray posted:ronan posted:Ray posted:same way some people think 33 is less than 32
because you buss de man balls.
Bibi Haniffa posted:The opioids crisis has become an epidemic in the US. Largest amount of cases reported are in the state of New Jersey.
Wrong.
https://www.drugabuse.gov/drug...d-summaries-by-state
Leonora posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The opioids crisis has become an epidemic in the US. Largest amount of cases reported are in the state of New Jersey.
Wrong.
https://www.drugabuse.gov/drug...d-summaries-by-state
Thanks for the correction. Your State is right up there as one of the highest. Why is that?
O rass Lenâs State of residence is one of major drug abuse ? Very sad.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Thanks for the correction. Your State is right up there as one of the highest. Why is that?
Donald Trump.
Leonora posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Thanks for the correction. Your State is right up there as one of the highest. Why is that?Donald Trump.
He lives in DC. Not your state.
ayuh 2 don't start up again
Riddle-me-riddle-me-ree
The cyat ran up duh tree
Is DC wan state or wan place?
Leh hear wuh SIRI gafu seh!!
Ayo no wuh DC stands for (Darn Confused)