"Executive Member and AFC Parliamentarian, Moses Nagamootoo reported in the AFC Facebook group that the gathering at Whim was one of the biggest he has seen outside of an elections season"
He who laughs last, laughs the best.
"Executive Member and AFC Parliamentarian, Moses Nagamootoo reported in the AFC Facebook group that the gathering at Whim was one of the biggest he has seen outside of an elections season"
The Katahars in the AFC can only organize 50 supporters for a "massive" rally.
The days of selling snake oil is all over for the AFC.
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
You should be a happy guy at the AFC "demise", yuji.
Strangely, you're not.
Ramjattan made this very clear in SN today.
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
Strangely, you're not.
Maybe not all in attendance were AFC supporters. I have seen many PPP supporters attend PNC meetings just to be rowdy.
Earlier, AFC Leader Khemraj Ramjattan had hailed Samad. âHe comes with a lot of credentials behind him,â he told Stabroek News while adding that he is a very bright and genteel person and very policy oriented. He said that Samad and his credentials will propel the AFC a long way. He related several statements made by Samad which he said were impacting. âHe is in it not for the power, but wanting to serve,â Ramjattan said
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
Strangely, you're not.
Gil
I love seeing the AFC dying a very slow death. Gerhard drove the dagger in the AFC, it is now in it's dying stage.
AFC can no longer sell snake oil.
Earlier, AFC Leader Khemraj Ramjattan had hailed Samad. âHe comes with a lot of credentials behind him,â he told Stabroek News while adding that he is a very bright and genteel person and very policy oriented. He said that Samad and his credentials will propel the AFC a long way. He related several statements made by Samad which he said were impacting. âHe is in it not for the power, but wanting to serve,â Ramjattan said
HAHAHAHAHAHA KFC GUN FRY PLENTY CHICKEN. DUMB PROFESSOR MORE DUMB THAN I THOUGHT.
Not to worry. It's only a warm-up exercise. This coming weekend the AFC will be holding its National Convention. After that the throttle will rev up.
I know like the Flintstone.
Spin Gil, Spin.
You are backing a dead man's party.
These PPP operatives are terrified, they know the PPP is not winning jack in Berbice in any new election never mind the rest of the country.
Amerindians are also telling the PPP to haul ass.
Gilly, you like dem footabll cheer leaders. Dem team ah lose by 20-30 points wid 2 mins leff and dem ah still smile and jump and rah rah. Glad fuh see you get wan fitin spirit.
The only noted so called AFC there was Charrandas Persaud{Errol] and the gathering was no more than 50 including children. I Will Place A Bet that AFC will not and cannot win the next election, any takers.
Gilly, you like dem footabll cheer leaders. Dem team ah lose by 20-30 points wid 2 mins leff and dem ah still smile and jump and rah rah. Glad fuh see you get wan fitin spirit.
Ha Ha !
The only noted so called AFC there was Charrandas Persaud{Errol] and the gathering was no more than 50 including children. I Will Place A Bet that AFC will not and cannot win the next election, any takers.
Bai KP, wah you want fuh tek lang sweetie fram dem pickney? Dem wuk haad fuh dem lil jill.
100 Percent correct.
AFC's survival depends on piggybacking on Granger.
Hahahhahhahhaha
Spin Gil, Spin.
yuji, thank you for the reminder that we have something in common: Both you and I will get our last ride in that vehicle. It matters not who rides first.
Spin Gil, Spin.
yuji, thank you for the reminder that we have something in common: Both you and I will get our last ride in that vehicle. It matters not who rides first.
I can assure that I (my spirit soul) will not ride on one of those.
Please enjoy your ride when the time comes.
Spin Gil, Spin.
I can assure that I (my spirit soul) will not ride on one of those.
Please enjoy your ride when the time comes.
It goes without saying that that vehicle doesn't transport souls, neither yours nor mine. It will fetch my corpse and yours, unless you prefer a dray cart.
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
Strangely, you're not.
Maybe not all in attendance were AFC supporters. I have seen many PPP supporters attend PNC meetings just to be rowdy.
maybe your family in the crowd to rob the people
i will take the same bet the ppp will not win the next election,when ever they get the guts to call it
My confidential and reliable source told me an announcement will be made by December 15th.
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
Strangely, you're not.
Like you buy wan new dhall gutney?
My confidential and reliable source told me an announcement will be made by December 15th.
Trotman has been quiet. What's the problem with him and the AFC?
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
Strangely, you're not.
berbice people smart you say
Trotman has been quiet. What's the problem with him and the AFC?
the ppp use the tax payers money to buy him out you should be so proud
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
Strangely, you're not.
Rass man, me nah seh dah. Me seh Bubbice people smaat.
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
Strangely, you're not.
this is why they build the mad house in berbice and you rob guysuco
i will take the same bet the ppp will not win the next election,when ever they get the guts to call it
The PPP are a bunch of low breed cowards, they are afraid to face the people. Nevermind their propaganda that they will confidently win the next election by 99%.
Let give AFC credit for trying to reach out to people around the country. AFC is still a parliamentary party and they have rights to hold public meetings and protest. Democracy is for all to enjoy, not just one particular party or one race of people. We must change our habit of thinking.
AFC Cork Duck.
RIP AFC
Strangely, you're not.
this is why they build the mad house in berbice and you rob guysuco
Aww Bhagwan, weh you deh? Why you put dis useless soul in dis world?
Let give AFC credit for trying to reach out to people around the country. AFC is still a parliamentary party and they have rights to hold public meetings and protest.
Correct, though they will likely have a smaller group in the next parliament.
The A.F.C fate was sealed when Gerhard departed, that political gathering is damage beyond repair, their infamous "no-confidence vote" was an attempt to salvage any vote before the scheduled 2016 polls. Would the A.F.C survive another election?
Would the A.F.C survive another election?
With proportional representation, they will still gain seats, which will most likely diminish at the next election.
The A.F.C fate was sealed when Gerhard departed, that political gathering is damage beyond repair, their infamous "no-confidence vote" was an attempt to salvage any vote before the scheduled 2016 polls. Would the A.F.C survive another election?
Gerhard has not departed mon ami. Gerhard is the first move to socialize the merger of the AFC and APNU together as one force.
After the A.F.C sidelined Gerhard of a seat in Parliament after November 2011, he has spent increasing time tending his flower garden instead, he has become noticeably absent at many of his political gathering "major" events, which many says is not within his character.