Corentyne beheading…Man claimed “master” sent him to kill neighbour

-placed bloody weapon on mandir’s altar after deed

In what seemed to be a scene out of a horror movie, 53-year-old Bhumatie Deolall lost her life senselessly after she was gruesomely murdered by her neighbor, Jainarine Balgobin, aka (‘Payo’) a Guysuco labourer at the Albion Estate. killed-s
The killer’s relatives later claimed that he is “mentally unstable”.
Sources close to the investigation told this publication that the labourer seems far from a “mentally unstable” man as he was fully aware of the act he committed.
According to sources, during the interrogation Balgobin told investigators that “master send meh fuh kill she” .
It was revealed that the man stated that he took the machete from the mandir located in the next lot from his home and went over to the woman’s house on the other side of the street. He called her out of her house and fired the chops, instantly killing her and severing her head.
It was also disclosed that after he had finished what he was “sent to do” he walked back over to the mandir and placed the machete back where he found it, on the altar, with blood dripping from its blade.
He was also seen by a neighbour holding a “murti” at the altar after placing the machete down.
From reports gathered after putting the machete back where he found it, he went home still in his “rage” where his brother-in-law held on to him until police had arrived.
He was arrested and taken to the Albion Police Station where he remained in custody. He was subsequently taken to the Reliance Police Station.
One investigator told this publication that “the man look evil, evil” and didn’t seem remorseful for his actions.
Balgobin was also reported to have been released after being in the Albion Station lock-ups for stealing monies from his brother-in-law.
Meanwhile, according to the acting Commander of B Division, Senior Superintendent Kevin Adonis, the file was prepared and will be taken to the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) where it will be perused and the requisite legal advice will be expected.
The accused is likely to appear in court today.
Deolall was found slumped in a corner at the front of her Belvedere Squatting Area, Corentyne home by neighbours on Wednesday morning with her head almost severed.
She was a mother of two and lived with her younger daughter and her three grandchildren.

I do not know why the story that he was a chronic coke head does not come up in this reporting. His family insists and his neighbors concur he is a coke fiend. Guyanese communities are still not recognizing that junkie zombies are not humans.

Danyael posted:

I do not know why the story that he was a chronic coke head does not come up in this reporting. His family insists and his neighbors concur he is a coke fiend. Guyanese communities are still not recognizing that junkie zombies are not humans.

Let there be a lesson to other notable coke heads on this forum. 

Danyael posted:

Let there be a lesson to other notable coke heads on this forum. 

Bro, your easy of use of labeling for people you do not know does not speak to your rationality. Could it be you are delusional because you partake in the drug? Just asking.

Amral posted:

Guyana should bring back hanging

Not necessary. The culture that arose in the nineties tracks with the culture that coincides with the introduction of cocaine in any society. As I kid I worked at a hamburger joint in the heart of the drug districts habituated by pimps, whores, junkies etc because drugs came in freely. You do not see any place like that anymore in america ( as was 42nd street was also in NY) because the drug of choice is now the exotics and heroin and afflicts mainly white affluent kids in the new England states.  Get rid of the conduits for drugs and all the associated ill vanish. The area I worked in is now the place choice for the rich to party these days.

Danyael posted:

i could not find any report saying this guy was a cocaine addict. Many East Indians do drink especially the sugar workers, many who cannot control themselves. Alcoholism is a common problem, one hat is not being addressed nationally.

However, this guy, from the reports, do seem mentally imbalanced. 

Danyael posted:

i could not find any report saying this guy was a cocaine addict. Many East Indians do drink especially the sugar workers, many who cannot control themselves. Alcoholism is a common problem, one hat is not being addressed nationally.

However, this guy, from the reports, do seem mentally imbalanced. 

There is one admitting he was a drug user. I have to check where I say that. Maybe Kaiteurnews yesterday. Will find out. I spoke to people in the area yesterday. They said he was a habitual drug user. Additionally, drunks are often labeled as "mental". I guess that vocabulary jumped to junkie zombies.

The man is mentally unstable and cannot stand trial. The prosecutor should recommend psychiatric evaluation on government expense or released him on his own recognizance. 

Chief, I disagree with you. There is not loonies or crack heads in Hinduism. Don't take you rass and pass our people and religion. You have been warned before. 

The man is mentally unstable and cannot stand trial. The prosecutor should recommend psychiatric evaluation on government expense or released him on his own recognizance. 

Chief, I disagree with you. There is not loonies or crack heads in Hinduism. Don't take you rass and pass our people and religion. You have been warned before. 

I am not in a mood to cuss you , it's saturday night, time to listen to some soft music with wifey.