March 14, 2016 Source

The Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation (GPHC) today swore in its new board members, GINA said. The ceremony which was held at the facility’s Resource Centre saw the installation of the new members, along with the election of the board’s chairman.

The members of the board are Col. Patrick West, Cleopatra Barkoye, Collette Adams (Deputy Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Public Health), Mandy Sukhdeo, Sonya Roopnauth, Kempton Alexander along with Dr. Sheik Amir and Allan Johnson as Ex-Officio Members.

The board voted Dr. Carl ‘Max’ Hanoman in as the new chairman, GINA said. Dr. Hanoman stated that there will definitely be a lot of changes at the facility. This will begin with the computerisation of the hospital along with patients’ records, which he said should be deemed a priority.

Minister in the Ministry of Public Health, Dr Karen Cummings [seated at centre) with the new board. Dr Max Hanoman is seated at left. (GINA photo) Minister in the Ministry of Public Health, Dr Karen Cummings (seated at centre) with the new board. Dr Max Hanoman is seated at left. (GINA photo)

PNC finally ketch sense. They realize that Indos are among the most intelligent on earth.

Kudos to Dr. Max.

WHAT NONSENSE!

aGAIN IT IS EVEIDENT WHY YOU AND THE OTHER ppp COOLIES ARE SUPPORTING dONALD Trump.

PNC finally ketch sense. They realize that Indos are among the most intelligent on earth.

Kudos to Dr. Max.

WHAT NONSENSE!

aGAIN IT IS EVEIDENT WHY YOU AND THE OTHER ppp COOLIES ARE SUPPORTING dONALD Trump.

Why are you referring the PPP as Coolies, it is name calling, it is demeaning. If you were a true Indian, you would not have made that statement, have respect , that language only comes from the Blacks and they detest to be called a slave or the "N" word.

Congratulations to Dr Max Hanoman and the new GPHC Board members. 

Attention yuji22: Dr Max Hanoman was associated with the PNC for decades now. And Dr Hughley Hanoman was a PNC candidate in the 1985 general elections. 

Educate that bhai Gilly.

yuji was out of Guyana since 1982 so he couldn't know that. I merely shared the info with him. He owes me some paneer.

So you gone from unprovoked attack to provoked attack??? Who exactly are the PPP coolies you are referring to????

Don't tell me you do not know them by now.

You supporting Trump to?

No, I don't know them.  Yes, I am supporting Trump as the Republican candidate for President of the United States.

your profile seh u is wan homan living in Canada

huh . . .??

I know that fellow and I trust a hell hound more.

Kudos to Dr. Max.

WHAT NONSENSE!

Why are you referring the PPP as Coolies, it is name calling, it is demeaning. If you were a true Indian, you would not have made that statement, have respect , that language only comes from the Blacks and they detest to be called a slave or the "N" word.

The man should respect his roots. When the Arab had his coitus in India, it was with an East Indian woman. Maybe a dark skin one. These chaps doan know wah the women had to put up with. Dem sow de oats and sailed back to Saudie Arabia.