No need for names ayuh know them.
The forces of democracy have taken over. This marks the end of the PNC party and an era of rape and disrespect for the laws, constitution and the will of the people of Guyana by the wicked and racist bastard Granger.
Don't worry DJ, you will eventually get over the shock of a PNC defeat.
@Former Member posted:The forces of democracy have taken over. This marks the end of the PNC party and an era of rape and disrespect for the laws, constitution and the will of the people of Guyana by the wicked and racist bastard Granger.
Don't worry DJ, you will eventually get over the shock of a PNC defeat.
Look at their faces ,tells a lot what in stake for the country.
Nothing of the sort, with your last sentence.
Go sleep bai. Tomorrow is a new day.
BTW, Ali needs a shave.
@Django posted:Look at their faces ,tells a lot what in stake for the country.
DJ, You need to relax. Stress is a major cause of death in the world. I think I would like you to be around to run this ship.
@Former Member posted:BTW, Ali needs a shave.
That will be his look for Prezi.
I will start a campaign for him to get a shave. He rass looks like a PNC gangaster.
@Ramakant-P posted:DJ, You need to relax. Stress is a major cause of death in the world. I think I would like you to be around to run this ship.
Rama ,no stress ,i am getting kicks looking at the backwater country mafia crew who sold their souls for power by stealing votes.
@Former Member posted:I will start a campaign for him to get a shave. He rass looks like a PNC gangaster.
Gangster don't change their stripes.
The man is sporting a beard and he looks damn good. I am so glad that I recommended him as the PPP Presidential Candidate a year ago. Nobody is happier for him than I.
@Django posted:Rama ,no stress ,i am getting kicks looking at the backwater country mafia crew who sold their souls for power by stealing votes.
That's your opinion and I respect it. I do not agree with it, but I would defend you to death, your right to say it.
Bai Rama. Time to celebrate. Granger gave us upset stomach for almost six months rass. I don't drink, so take a cold one for me.
Now DJ knows how we feel rass.
@Former Member posted:Bai Rama. Time to celebrate. Granger gave us upset stomach for almost six months rass. I don't drink, so take a cold one for me.
Now DJ knows how we feel rass.
I used to nack one time and again, but I don't do that anymore. I pay more attention to my health these days. I also enjoy spending quality time with my 4 grand children.
@Django posted:Look at their faces ,tells a lot what in stake for the country.
Nothing of the sort, with your last sentence.
The people have spoken. Whether you like them or not, they will pull Guyana out of the mess and march towards progress again.
@Former Member posted:The people have spoken. Whether you like them or not, they will pull Guyana out of the mess and march towards progress again.
For Peace Progress and Prosperity, let there be peace. Let freedom reign.
Where is Guyana's First Lady?
@Mitwah posted:Where is Guyana's First Lady?
Arya Ali is fine and is at the side of her loving husband.
@Ramakant-P posted:Arya Ali is fine and is at the side of her loving husband.
I see Jagdeo at his side.
Is Arya invisible?
@Former Member posted:The people have spoken. Whether you like them or not, they will pull Guyana out of the mess and march towards progress again.
You mean invisible people have spoken .
Welcome back to the daycare admin forum ,have to keep my eyes open for any one breaking the rules.
A picture is worth a thousand words. Ali looking like he is about to get slap if he don't behave and listen.
As for Anil...he looks satisfied but cautious. Jagdeo knows he cannot be trusted.
@Django posted:May the Forces Help Guyana
No need for names ayuh know them.
Indeed, indeed, indeed ...
The beginning of the force to help Guyana.
@Rochelle posted:A picture is worth a thousand words. Ali looking like he is about to get slap if he don't behave and listen.
As for Anil...he looks satisfied but cautious. Jagdeo knows he cannot be trusted.
Poor Uncle Donald got vicious slaps when he messed up.
What's Gail's title/position?
@Former Member posted:Poor Uncle Donald got vicious slaps when he messed up.
What's Gail's title/position?
Puffer in chief
@Former Member posted:What's Gail's title/position?
Minister of Parliamentary Affairs and Governance.
@Former Member posted:Minister of Parliamentary Affairs and Governance.
You think she didnât know? Homan playing trick pan you deh.
@Former Member posted:Minister of Parliamentary Affairs and Governance.
For such a dedicated minion, that's an unimportant appointment. Why is she not a Vice President?
@Mitwah posted:I see Jagdeo at his side.
Is Arya invisible?
You are so wicked.
@Former Member posted:I will start a campaign for him to get a shave. He rass looks like a PNC gangaster.
Look at the first paragraph about bearded men.
https://dralun.wordpress.com/2...air-and-physiognomy/
@Mitwah posted:For such a dedicated minion, that's an unimportant appointment. Why is she not a Vice President?
None of your business as to what PPP does. You go and deal with the AFC rotten meat.