Mr Gilbakka me mamoo say proroge forever. Mr Horsie Man Redux you tink is true?
Mr Yuji we boat brahmin. You moving back to live in Cuba #2?
Yuji's mission is to see the demolition of the AFC. It has been realized.
I still believe that the PNC should be around for another 100 years.
AFC staying wid thy 10%. Doat be too boast.
JB, tell yuh mamoo the prorogation is not eternal. Only Love is eternal.
Ramotar will ride out the prorogation until April, then dissolve the parliament and call general elections three months later, by July-August. That's his thinking. And the PPP leadership can live with that. Meanwhile, they will use public funds to attack the opposition and offer the masses more freeness.
JB, tell yuh mamoo the prorogation is not eternal. Only Love is eternal.
Ramotar will ride out the prorogation until April, then dissolve the parliament and call general elections three months later, by July-August. That's his thinking. And the PPP leadership can live with that. Meanwhile, they will use public funds to attack the opposition and offer the masses more freeness.
Even if they do that is still dictatorship. We living in lil cuba now. Burnham rig and they take away the people voice in parliament.
yuji, since you started that mantra earlier this year the AFC has got stronger.
Imagine these same idiots who foolishly speak about the PPP restoring democracy are now celebrating the PPP trampling on democracy.
They will soon cry blood
So JB, does your mamoo ever get sober? Bring on the stay home darling.