Facebook Bars Alex Jones, Louis Farrakhan and Others From Its Services

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/0...s-farrakhan-ban.html

"Paul Barrett, deputy director of New York University’s Stern Center for Business and Human Rights, said on Thursday that Facebook’s action of banning extremists was long overdue.
“For too long, Facebook and other social media companies have claimed not to be ‘arbiters of the truth’ that appears on their platforms,” he said. “Facebook’s newest move to remove extremists like Alex Jones and Milo Yiannopoulos from the platform is just the latest piece of evidence that this is not the case. The social media companies not only have the right, but an ethical responsibility to remove disinformation and hate speech and those who spread it from their platforms.”"

Keyr yuh rass! Who pon GNI racial like dem USA dankey yu refferin to? 

you REALLY REALLY want me to name names bai . . . or yuh juss being rhetorical fuh kicks?

YES!  

Eunuch = a man who has been castrated, especially (in the past) one employed to guard the women's living areas at an oriental court.

Who here is an Eunuch...???

Claims of racism is dem bais go to crutch when they don't wish to deal with the truth. Facebook made a business decision. GNI rumshop has no business import. Bossman is shutting it down next year anyway so dem bais will have to find another avenue to further their racism claims.

your "blacks are the scourge of the world" would will get you permanently banned on FaceBook in this new environment and/or brought up on charges and likely JAILED in certain European countries

i don't wish this for you because i am a 1st amendment die hard

there, labba . . . i juss name wan of the eunuchs

YES!  

Eunuch = a man who has been castrated, especially (in the past) one employed to guard the women's living areas at an oriental court.

There are 69 different ways  for a castrated man; even an Eunuch can get it up and ejaculate.

YES!  

There are 69 different ways  for a castrated man; even an Eunuch can get it up and ejaculate.

WTF??  

Mits, what you smoking?

You better leave dat KAMASUTRA alone...

I don't care who East Indians and Douglas of Guyana marry as long as they and their children keep their cultural identity as people of South Asian origin.

Banna stop writing shit like you are some standard bearer for Indians and polluting every thread with yuh shite. Not too long ago by your own account you were in Harlem picking fare wid black man for months! You are always around black man. Always watching black prn stars and now wanting to hide yuh homan from black man by getting yuh own state.

You like Auntie Coomsie. Yuh always "hear" dat somebady else "hear". Yuh always "hear" but yuh never "there". Pure shit yuh does talk. Guh sit in de corner and let big people talk.

I don't care who East Indians and Douglas of Guyana marry as long as they and their children keep their cultural identity as people of South Asian origin.

Banna stop writing shit like you are some standard bearer for Indians and polluting every thread with yuh shite. Not too long ago by your own account you were in Harlem picking fare wid black man for months! You are always around black man. Always watching black prn stars and now wanting to hide yuh homan from black man by getting yuh own state.

You like Auntie Coomsie. Yuh always "hear" dat somebady else "hear". Yuh always "hear" but yuh never "there". Pure shit yuh does talk. Guh sit in de corner and let big people talk.

Iguana go jump in a barrel full of sh-it you racist piece of scou-t.  I am 25 percent black with black relatives on the African continent according to 23 and me.  But Black Nazis of Guyana such as you hate people like me so much that you can taste it.  There is no difference between the black KKK of Guyana with people like you and the North American white KKK when it comes down to hatred of the East Indian people. The East Indian person is seen as just another piece of brown sh-t by both the black KKK of Guyana and the white kkk of North America. 

Iguana go jump in a barrel full of sh-it you racist piece of scou-t.  I am 25 percent black with black relatives on the African continent according to 23 and me.  . 

I see the problem. Your schupid quarter black ass feel the need to impress yuh racist backwater Indian relatives like Yuji. Suh yuh tryin' fuh push out yuh biscuit chest and prove yuh "Indianness" to dem "full blood" Indians in yuh family.

The extremist among us is always a convert. People like yuji and dem odda indian racists hay doant tink of you as Indian. Dats why you feel the need to be extreme. Yuh kyan tank Gwana man later for de analysis.

Iguana go jump in a barrel full of sh-it you racist piece of scou-t.  I am 25 percent black with black relatives on the African continent according to 23 and me.  . 

I see the problem. Your schupid quarter black ass feel the need to impress yuh racist backwater Indian relatives like Yuji. Suh yuh tryin' fuh push out yuh biscuit chest and prove yuh "Indianness" to dem "full blood" Indians in yuh family.

The extremist among us is always a convert. People like yuji and dem odda indian racists hay doant tink of you as Indian. Dats why you feel the need to be extreme. Yuh kyan tank Gwana man later for de analysis.

Persaud sound like a Dougla to me...

This man eye pass me.

Some of the fellows here are no different. They believe in their hearts the are genetically superior and black and Amerindians are the backward others. What is said here in instances is absolutely on par with anything that could come from Milo's mouth

YES!  

Many here are intellectually castrated. Their brains are incapable in forming new neural pathways so they remain entrenched in the notion that they are a different specie from Africans or Amerindians.

Why should you be the final arbiter of who sublimate or not any part of their cultural identity? You are really presumptuous.  Indians of Guyana have created a new Hindu project in the land. Their brand of Hinduism  has no parallel in  Bharat Mata. 

It is not necessary to point to the racism here. It is self evident. To deny that is the crutch. GNI falls under the rubric of social networking. It happens to be most active on the political forum. It therefore is obliged to follow some ethical criteria. It acknowledges this responsibility in the  footer of every page  that some things are morally reprehensible hence sanctionable.

YES!  

There is a man on here who always writing about dropping panties, maybe he/she is.

It is not necessary to point to the racism here. It is self evident. To deny that is the crutch. GNI falls under the rubric of social networking. It happens to be most active on the political forum. It therefore is obliged to follow some ethical criteria. It acknowledges this responsibility in the  footer of every page  that some things are morally reprehensible hence sanctionable.

Stormy how come you don't follow the rules that you are talking about? 

If you see me breaking them, be prudent to advise on those instances. Unfortunately, most of the obscenely racist individuals do not like to be remind of their disease.  You are one of those.  You spread the notion that our state can be broken apart and even believe you have claims to a specific portion where you can ethnically cleanse or hold the almost half of the people living there not of your ethnic identity in some sort of cultural slavery. You are not sane enough to see the insult if not insanity of the notion. And I did not even address your rationalization of this process which is equally inane.

Storm, I have never said a single racist thing on this board. Prashad don't have a problem with East Indians and Africans marrying each other.Prashad knows his roots. What Prashad has a problem with is the erosion of Hinduism, Indian culture and the lack of respect for the human rights, dignity and life of East Indians and Douglas in Guyana. And it will only be rectified with the creation of a sovereign independent country.

If this was not total hogwash, I might give a credible response

No doubt. However there are many things that are sanctionable. Either observe all or none. To cherry pick which should be observed is in itself an injustice. None of us are obligated to abide by anyone's definition of anything. Especially since we are not unwilling to live by their consequences. Respect is earned, not ordained. You have earned my respect. Others not so much. Some not at all.