PNC propaganda. Elections over. Relax ayuh self.
Like I said on another thread. Those students in Cuba are better off there than Guyana. They are in the right place.
If I had a health problem I would prefer to be in Cuba rather than Guyana.
Hey hey hey...yea abie go believe dem commie covid data. Anyway ayoo see how dem blackman and coolies rich peopkle gat foh go Cuba foh treatment after dem give guyanese wan dankey cyart economy since independence. Granja and Komal gat foh go Cuba. Only Burnham choose foh dead a public haspital like how dem poor peopkle does dead.
Imagine dem riggers, pushers, hucksters and hustlers wid all dem street corner sense cyant get wan proppa university in Guyana since 1966. Hey hey hey...all dem sense dem devote foh rig and bruck de law...hey hey hey.
@Django posted:
We have decided to stay here in Cuba to continue our studies since the govt has addressed our plights favorably!!!
So what was this plight? Then the article was correct. The govt acted after being exposed!
Ungrates!
80 pounds of food each. Probably Brazilian and Chinese canned products.
@Former Member posted:Hey hey hey...yea abie go believe dem commie covid data. Anyway ayoo see how dem blackman and coolies rich peopkle gat foh go Cuba foh treatment after dem give guyanese wan dankey cyart economy since independence. Granja and Komal gat foh go Cuba. Only Burnham choose foh dead a public haspital like how dem poor peopkle does dead.
And Labba bai, which dactah dem beena parfarm dis aparation pan am fah dis throat cancer biznis meh hear?
@Prashad posted:If I had a health problem I would prefer to be in Cuba rather than Guyana.
I had a major operation in March 1985. was worked on by three cuban doctors, Matters not to me if they're communist. They brought me back from the brink. I'm alive,