What is Basdeo Panday doing there?
Not sure I can make it but would like to go if time permits....
If anybody going look for a dude with a hat that says "Make America Great-Dump Trump"...that would be me.
ronan posted:What is Basdeo Panday doing there?
He got to get value fuh de bribe money
Good. Funny ting is all three of dem is late comers in de constitution reform. Ralph was PPP man for Herdmanston but he tek wan PPP perspective in dem days. Me na see Ralph articulate wan national perspective yet on dis matter. Hey hey hey...
SEEKING A DEMOCRATIC PATH: CONSTITUTIONAL
REFORM IN GUYANA
Honourable Hari N. Ramkarran
Attached an old paper from Ralph.
Why they didn't get all the ills of the 1980 Constitution then ???
Django posted:SEEKING A DEMOCRATIC PATH: CONSTITUTIONAL
REFORM IN GUYANA
Honourable Hari N. RamkarranAttached an old paper from Ralph.
Me would be interesting foh know if Ralph view change. He na address de racial problem. Any constitution gat to address dat. Not mek it woss.
REFORM IN GUYANA
Is this a meeting to educate the PNC folks?
Mars posted:ronan posted:What is Basdeo Panday doing there?
He got to get value fuh de bribe money
REFORM IN GUYANA
Meh hear Miss Bibi will be introducing Cuzo Ralph.
How can I watch this thing on you-tube. Trying to connect but can't.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sidr7yguBAQ
Link to Town Hall Meeting
seignet posted:How can I watch this thing on you-tube. Trying to connect but can't.
https://www.facebook.com/Globe.../?type=3&theater
Try this link there are recordings.
191 online (1 member
190 guests)