I may have free PNC cards to hand out...yall should get one cause we winning again

Just flash it when yuh visit, and you all good...even people like Nehru, they are usually our best customers

We considering putting some oil funds on it....comes in handy when you go shopping, also use it when you pay for a security detail

Debit or Credit?

Ha Ha. Soup does do strange things bai. Me learn to have two paper bags at election time. One for each party. It’s like buying insurance. 
Me first preference is PPP though. 

Bai Sean, we used tuh have wan adda posta name Yuji who used to operate de same two papah bags tuh. Like y’all is fambily? πŸ˜€

I may have free PNC cards to hand out...yall should get one cause we winning again

Just flash it when yuh visit, and you all good...even people like Nehru, they are usually our best customers

We considering putting some oil funds on it....comes in handy when you go shopping, also use it when you pay for a security detail

Who, Mitwah and Django?

Ha Ha. Soup does do strange things bai. Me learn to have two paper bags at election time. One for each party. It’s like buying insurance. 

Bai Sean, we used tuh have wan adda posta name Yuji who used to operate de same two papah bags tuh. Like y’all is fambily? πŸ˜€

I think Sean kill that fella and throw ham in the LAKE.

Bai, the two paper bag things have been going on in Guyana for ages now. Is not me family alone doing it. 

Me prefer the PPP but can still live wid de PNC If the people chose to vote that way. I Will respect the Democratic will of the people. PPP or PNC. 

I don’t know any Yujie or his family. Me is Sean by the lake. 

Some ah yall kullie people is someting else you know. is sheer knife in back. How derass yall expect people dem fo ever trust one back in power.  Ow man, soup bowl in both hands, now that is low tarassss man.

Fuh a Putageze banna, you should not talk about soup bowl!  Putageezee gatt big big soup bowl!!

Some ah yall kullie people is someting else you know. is sheer knife in back. How derass yall expect people dem fo ever trust one back in power.  Ow man, soup bowl in both hands, now that is low tarassss man.

Bai, me is a straight shooter. Soup is being handed out right hay in Canada too, is juss more civilized. Bai Cai, a lil soup never killed anyone. 
It does take two hands to clap and two soup bowls to fill de belly. Honest types like yourself does have to go a lil hungry every now and then but I respect that. 

Less soup for you means more soup for me. Lesser de man bigger de share.

BTW, Kulie people din know bout soup until PNC show up. All dem used to eat was dhall and rice wid roti. 

Bai, the two paper bag things have been going on in Guyana for ages now. Is not me family alone doing it. 

Me prefer the PPP but can still live wid de PNC If the people chose to vote that way. I Will respect the Democratic will of the people. PPP or PNC. 

I don’t know any Yujie or his family. Me is Sean by the lake. 

Bai there is loads of evidence that the PNC will not have a democratic elections so don’t say people will vote more for them. There are not that many Djangos. πŸ˜€