we ah watch yuh
Crabdawgs will always remain Crabdwags. Watch all you want.
Hey Hey Hey.........
yuji22 posted:Crabdawgs will always remain Crabdwags. Watch all you want.
go peep my advice to Nehru on the other thread and try guh hug up and salvage some happiness and meaning in jagdeo's pillow-biting parlor with the other Robb Street antimen
dah parlor stink, but with your distinct sour smell you'll fit right in
ronan posted:we ah watch yuh
Yo bro....care to explain what you trying to say here with your editorializing?....you lost me...
And, what the heck is a âstabaiâ? Is that a Guyanese slang?
starbai
ronan posted:starbai
Whats a starbai?
VishMahabir posted:ronan posted:starbai
Whats a starbai?
He meant me!! It's my other "go by!"
VishMahabir posted:ronan posted:starbai
Whats a starbai?
Oh rass Vish...do you know where Guyana is on a map? Banna you aint Guyanese if you doan know Starbai is like...Clint Eastwood..John Wayne..Star of the show.
cain posted:VishMahabir posted:ronan posted:starbai
Whats a starbai?
Oh rass Vish...do you know where Guyana is on a map? Banna you aint Guyanese if you doan know Starbai is like...Clint Eastwood..John Wayne..Star of the show.
OK....got it.
This thread is a memo to Joe Harmon. So far, responses from Yuji and others but not from Harmon. Looks like he hasn't seen this memo.
Baseman posted:VishMahabir posted:ronan posted:starbai
Whats a starbai?
Wow, such humility!
Leonora posted:Baseman posted:VishMahabir posted:ronan posted:starbai
Whats a starbai?
Wow, such humility!
If I am around when his birthday comes around, I'll buy him an unbreakable mirror so he doesn't break it.