MeToo,Aahana Kumra,Sajid Khan

Aahana Kumra has said that director Sajid Khan invited her to his home and asked her inappropriate questions. The director has previously been accused of sexual harassment by four women.

Lipstick Under My Burkha actor Aahana Kumra has accused Bollywood director Sajid Khan of indecent behavior. Her accusations come after four women accused him of sexual harassment last month as part of the #MeToo movement in India.

Aahana said in an interview to The Times of India that while Sajid never touched her, he did call her to his house and his room and asked her inappropriate questions. “I had a meeting with Sajid Khan about a year ago, knowing the fact that he is a shady guy. I met him and he did the same thing that Saloni (Chopra) has written about him. Same drill — you go to his house, you are escorted to his room which is pretty dark. He makes you watch what he’s watching,” she said.

Aahana says that she was assertive in how she responded to him and let him know that her mother was a policewoman. “But he still asked me bizarre questions like, ‘Would you have sex with a dog if I gave you Rs 100 crores’? He didn’t touch me,” she added.

Sajid has been accused of sexual harassment by three actors and a journalist. He has since stepped down from his position as the director of Housefull 4. The film’s lead actor Akshay Kumar also tweeted that he would not work with ‘any proven offenders and all those who have been subjugated to harassment should be heard and given the justice they deserve’. The film’s shoot has also been suspended since.

In her interview, Aahana also accused casting director Anirban Blah of making sexual advances towards her. He has also been accused of sexual harassment by four women.

“Anirban Blah met me at the lobby of a five-star hotel and said, ‘There’s a room here. Let’s negotiate there.’ I walked out of that meeting because I wasn’t comfortable. It didn’t go down well with me. That’s ‘normal’ conversation he has with women. The day I chatted with him, I was shaken,” she said.

However, Aahana says the intention behind taking names isn’t to punish the perpetrators. “I read Anirban’s letter and I am glad that at least he accepted it,” she said. According to news reports, Anirban had tried to commit suicide after the accusations against him and even sent a suicide note to a journalist. “Without trying to justify any of my actions, I just want to say that I have tried to be the best person I can be. I didn’t have the strength to cope with what happened to me as a child in a healthy way. I never was able to separate sex from power, to make it a part of love, and somewhere along the way one part of me turned into a monster,” it had read.

The #MeToo movement in India was sparked by Tanushree Dutta’s allegations of sexual harassment against actor Nana Patekar. Subsequently, several women—actors, journalists, and professionals—took to social media to talk about workplace harassment. Sajid Khan, Vikas Bahl, Subash Ghai, Rajat Kapoor, and many more were named as sexual harassers.

https://www.hindustantimes.com...UvEUY0xyTiuyHKDiKyt4

RS 100 crore...that's a lot of money!  Was he really serious or making his own "indecent proposal"?  She should have counter-offered him a bitch for RS 100 and slap he rass!!

Is a simple question, all she had to do is say yes or no

#MeToo movement is gaining momentum and has now made its way to echelons of Bollywood elites.

I do not support the misogynistic undertones of husband worshiping as expressed by this song.

I love this song for it's musical content and Lata in her prime, rendered it to perfection. 

Nutan did a superb job of acting out her eternal love to Sunil. This iconic song won many of the big prizes at the Filmfare Awards Ceremony of 1966

I do not support the misogynistic undertones of husband worshiping as expressed by this song.

Why not? As a Hindu our wives are obligated to Poojay us and walk 10 yards behind at all times.

I know some who did this. When turn back, de homan gone. 

He did not train her well 

Leonora had to walk 20 yards back

We have a Hindu friend from Black Bush living near us. He had a gorgeous Muslim wife but never took her anywhere. He was busy working to get rich and kept her locked up in the house fearing guys would want to steal her from him. Next thing we heard, she ran away with an Indian dude. 

I don't believe this sexual fantasy/harassment with women in India will ever cease. Some used it to get where they are and some are rejecting it. Talking about it brings extra fame on the MeeToo movement. This is when I don't know if I should laugh or cry on hearing the question that she never answered in private. 

We have a Hindu friend from Black Bush living near us. He had a gorgeous Muslim wife but never took her anywhere. He was busy working to get rich and kept her locked up in the house fearing guys would want to steal her from him. Next thing we heard, she ran away with an Indian dude. 

Good for that fool, probably there was humping while he was at work.

Bai you rass prappa lucky. My will wife put one belan lash on me if I ask her walk 10 yards behind me. 

Good for her. Why would a woman want to live in a locked up home with no life ? 

I enjoy reading your post, it’s alway  has that X suspense, leaving the mind wondering 

Prince, why would he want her to have sex with a Dog> His Kaak gat problems??

Bhai, in Trumpland, dogs are famous in sexual acts with females. Them hard up men in Guyana does rape cow and donkey in broad day light. How can you begin to digest that? Lol

Prince, why would he want her to have sex with a Dog> His Kaak gat problems??

Bhai, in Trumpland, dogs are famous in sexual acts with females. Them hard up men in Guyana does rape cow and donkey in broad day light. How can you begin to digest that? Lol

When I lived in Switzerland, the authorities raided and broke up a dog-woman sex ring.  The women were arrested and charged with animal abuse and dogs taken into “protection”.  Somehow I don’t think they ask the dogs their opinion!

RS 100 crore...that's a lot of money!  Was he really serious or making his own "indecent proposal"?  She should have counter-offered him a bitch for RS 100 and slap he rass!!

She stupid. Tek he 100 Million rupees and hire some cheap hooker. She cudda get nuff fuh a few lakh rupee......so I have been told.

Last edited by GTAngler

She stupid. Tek he 100 Million rupees and hire some cheap hooker. She cudda get nuff fuh a few lakh rupee......so I have been told.

Banna, not 100 million, 100 crore.  1 Cr = 10 million.  100 Cr = 1 bil or USD 16.5 mil.   

That is some harassment! 

Banna, not 100 million, 100 crore.  1 Cr = 10 million.  100 Cr = 1 bil or USD 16.5 mil.   

That is some harassment! 

Dats nuff dunzai. Thought 1 cr was 1 million.......