Related image

During the election campaign, social media was buzzing about Michelle Obama's run for office. It's no surprise that she became popular with the American people as the first African-American first lady alongside her husband, Barrack Obama.

President Obama made it quite clear that Michelle has no interest in running for president, but the same was said about Hillary Clinton when she left her Secretary of State position in the Obama administration at the end of his first term in office. Anyone could have guessed her intention, and it was proven to be right. Unfortunately, she couldn't be the first female president of the United States, but the door is wide open for others.

In the case that Hillary Clinton had given up her political ambition could invite Michelle Obama, who is much younger and energetic to take the lead. The media is talking; the people are guessing, and I am saying it today that she may get into political ring in 2020.

Trump will not fail.  The days of the corrupt Democrat class is over.  New blood, new names, new ideas, new approach is the wayforward.  Not the same old same old.  The Obama's mediocre eight years will not help Ms Obama.

In Trump's first term baseman predicts the following:

Foreign
- ISIS eradicated, Wahabs in recoil and will moderate
- Open constructive dialogue between the Israelis and Palestinians
- Iraq, Syria and the rest of the ME stabilized
- North Korea will come in from the cold with a peace treaty with the US
- Russia and US, along with EU will reach agreement on Economics and security
- Strategic alliance between the US and India

Domestic
- The US economy will maintain a healthy 3.5% to 4% growth
- Unemployment rate remain at 4.5% with labor participation going to 65%/66%
- Interest rates will moderate and the DOW will break 25k
- Trumpcare will replace Obamacare but include parts of Obamacare
- Major skills-based education initiatives targeting the Rural and Inner-city folks
- Afros will see real and actual improvement in their lot like never since the 60's
- Trump will become one of the most popular presidents and comfortable win a 2nd term

Oh, I forgot, that Trump-Wall will be built!

Hail TRUMP!

From here on in, it is going to be Trumpism. Any politician who differs will never hold office. Americans have a new definition in Trump.

The Democrats done for.

Dude, the man is a patrician and a narcissistic moron. He cannot do anything what would be considered transformative. Washington give us the tradition of the presidency not being all powerful. He could have declared himself king and gotten away with it but honor and service meant control by the people so he bowed to that. Trumpism with the pending excessive of office cannot sustain itself. Presently it is a billionaire's cabinet and that is as alien as you can get from the american people. Note more people voted against him than for him...two million more and counting!

ba$eman posted:

Trump will not fail.  The days of the corrupt Democrat class is over.  New blood, new names, new ideas, new approach is the wayforward.  Not the same old same old.  The Obama's mediocre eight years will not help Ms Obama.

Foreign

Domestic
- Major skills-based education initiatives targeting the Rural and Inner-city folks
- Afros will see real and actual improvement in their lot like never since the 60's
- Trump will become one of the most popular presidents and comfortable win a 2nd term

Hail TRUMP!

The nation is a democracy not an oligarchy. Trump will promptly find that out.

ISIS is almost gone and not on account of trump. 4 percent growth is his fiction. Even with his tax give aways the will not create the kind of industry to generate that growth. And what are they going to build and for whom?

Black people need the kind of improvement he cannot supply. They need protections from stop and frisk and profiling and incarceration for petty crimes  on the front end of the justice system that excessively act against their interest. They need low student loans or state financed junior college plus attention to local schools all of which he is not prepared to do.

North Korea coming in from the cold is wishful thinking. I would more see him selling out the Baltic states and leaving Ukraine in the cold. Nothing will be done to Iran because he is not that stupid. I know he is also not going to move the US embassy and declare Jerusalem the capital of Israel. Diplomacy is more than saying it

Cobra posted:

Danyael, ISIS is not gone forever. They are like cockroaches. They will breed and come back until you exterminate them with the right insecticide. 

Trump will be secretive about his attack strategy against them. He will eliminate them once to avoid repeated attacks year in year out. 

I said almost gone for ever. Their last territory in Iraq is under siege and their last hold out in Syria is getting similar treatment. They will no longer hold territory very soon.

What secretive strategy can he have that once engaged is not made public? You folks are falling for the con as usual He has no plan and if there will be any to follow it is the one with limited engagement and only in an advisory role as is the Obama strategy.

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:

Foreign

Domestic

Hail TRUMP!

ISIS is almost gone and not on account of trump. 4 percent growth is his fiction. Even with his tax give aways the will not create the kind of industry to generate that growth. And what are they going to build and for whom?

Black people need the kind of improvement he cannot supply. They need protections from stop and frisk and profiling and incarceration for petty crimes  on the front end of the justice system that excessively act against their interest. They need low student loans or state financed junior college plus attention to local schools all of which he is not prepared to do.

North Korea coming in from the cold is wishful thinking. I would more see him selling out the Baltic states and leaving Ukraine in the cold. Nothing will be done to Iran because he is not that stupid. I know he is also not going to move the US embassy and declare Jerusalem the capital of Israel. Diplomacy is more than saying it

What a joke. Most Black people want skills training and jobs.  Inner-city Blacks and rural Whites are in the same boat!  Trump will reach both!

4% is top-end, peak, more realistic 3.5% with 4.5% unemployment @65% labor participation rate.

NK is wishful thinking?  Ok, but so were alyuh position on Trump trouncing Hillary, wishful thinking!

His tax incentives nd lighter regs will improve the business case and spur investment and employment.

ba$eman posted:

What a joke. Most Black people want skills training and jobs.  Inner-city Blacks and rural Whites are in the same boat!  Trump will reach both!

4% is top-end, peak, more realistic 3.5% with 4.5% unemployment @65% labor participation rate.

NK is wishful thinking?  Ok, but so were alyuh position on Trump trouncing Hillary, wishful thinking!

His tax incentives nd lighter regs will improve the business case and spur investment and employment.

Most black people want fairness. 

The max participation rate ever was 70 percent. It is approaching that currently.

NK is never coming under Kim Il-whatever in the near future. Even the Chinese cannot persuade Him. If change is to come the military has to do it  We will have to bomb them some day soon.

Tax incentive to rich people has never worked!!!

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:

Most black people want fairness. 

The max participation rate ever was 70 percent. It is approaching that currently.

NK is never coming under Kim Il-whatever in the near future. Even the Chinese cannot persuade Him. If change is to come the military has to do it  We will have to bomb them some day soon.

Tax incentive to rich people has never worked!!!

Labor participation rate declined in Nov 2016 to 62.7%

http://www.businessinsider.com...ovember-2016-2016-12

I never said tax incentives to rich people, i said tax incentives to Corporations!

The NK's are more pragmatic than we tend to make out.  From their standpoint, we are as crazy as they are!

ba$eman posted:

What a joke. Most Black people want skills training and jobs. 

Many blacks in NY are Caribbean people with construction skills.  Trump does NOT hire them.

Quite a few black MBAs exist, yet virtually no senior blacks in Trump Organization.

So quit with your nonsense.  Trump has a track record when it comes to blacks, and it is quite ugly.

Danyael posted:

From here on in, it is going to be Trumpism. Any politician who differs will never hold office. Americans have a new definition in Trump.

The Democrats done for.

Dude, the man is a patrician and a narcissistic moron. He cannot do anything what would be considered transformative. Washington give us the tradition of the presidency not being all powerful. He could have declared himself king and gotten away with it but honor and service meant control by the people so he bowed to that. Trumpism with the pending excessive of office cannot sustain itself. Presently it is a billionaire's cabinet and that is as alien as you can get from the american people. Note more people voted against him than for him...two million more and counting!

As I said to Cain, Hilary gat bad karma. First, she lost to a Kenyan and now, with even 2 million more votes than The Trump, she still is a loser.

It looks like she born in the wrong janam.

Sad for her. Obama robbed the lady of her opportunity. He even took the wrong posture and cost her the Electoral College. The White People who voted for him had enough of his ill words for The Trump. Now, the same people they are calling racists.

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:

Foreign

Domestic

Hail TRUMP!

Trump knows small businesses will do the job of jobs creation. Just watch his creativity at work. Doan wuk any obeah on the man. Yuh already seem to be relying on a crystal ball on ur predictions.

Danyael posted:

Trump knows small businesses will do the job of jobs creation. Just watch his creativity at work. Doan wuk any obeah on the man. Yuh already seem to be relying on a crystal ball on ur predictions.

you are right. He has many small business people suing him. He used their loot to finance a sizable portion of his tax write off of one billion. I agree he does have knowledge of small business but it is only how to rob them not support them.

ba$eman posted:

Many blacks in NY are Caribbean people with construction skills.  Trump does NOT hire them.

Quite a few black MBAs exist, yet virtually no senior blacks in Trump Organization.

So quit with your nonsense.  Trump has a track record when it comes to blacks, and it is quite ugly.

Blacks should not be hired based on their blackness but rather what they bring to the table, skill, brains. This is how it works in the real world, not like Guyana where being Black ensures one a govt job or post in Granger's cabinet. 

ba$eman posted:

Blacks should not be hired based on their blackness but rather what they bring to the table, skill, brains. This is how it works in the real world, not like Guyana where being Black ensures one a govt job or post in Granger's cabinet. 

who are you making that argument to? the racist inside of you who believes all blacks are affirmed into office on the pity platform?

Danyael posted:

who are you making that argument to? the racist inside of you who believes all blacks are affirmed into office on the pity platform?

Apparently you rushed to respond without reading properly. CaribJ is suggesting that Trump hire Blacks based on their blackness, I say it should be on merit. What say you?

The Democrats done for.

Do you know who most of the younger voters voted for?  Have you seen the ages of the protestors?  The Republican party might be history in years to come - food for thought.

Let us look at some facts:

Hillary being a white woman lost TWICE in her bids for Presidency.

First time to an African American Male.

Second time to White American Male.

BOTH Obama and Michelle failed to convince voters to vote for Hillary.

Based on those facts, it is highly unlikely that Michelle will become President of the United States if she decides to run for office.

She is intelligent and qualified but those are not the only factors to consider.

The real question is: Is America ready for it's first female President ?

Danyael posted:

you are right. He has many small business people suing him. He used their loot to finance a sizable portion of his tax write off of one billion. I agree he does have knowledge of small business but it is only how to rob them not support them.

We doan have to wait too long more for you to be proven wrong.

ba$eman posted:

Trump projects are all over.  I'm sure he has subs who have union employees.  I doubt he gets involved in day to day hiring.

On the national effort, this is not about Trump.  I don't see Trump as President, going around saying who to hire and who not, except if you are illegal!

You are just one big blob of excuses.  Black Americans hardly share your views, I tell you that.  They will take up Trumps offers and benefit.  You will sit back and cuss into old-man-hood