randolph posted:
What kind of atrocious, pugnacious, and bellicose behavior is this from a PNC Minister?
that is not good behavior
If this photograph is indeed legitimate, it is an awful display for a minister.
RiffRaff posted:that is not good behavior
Perfect for a HO.
Is she saying she is Trash and going into the Can.
Nehru posted:Is she saying she is Trash and going into the Can.
Probably Nehru, probably.
she is out of line acting like a getto trash
Come in Django, Come in Mitwah, look at your Minister, this is change. CIGO.
warrior posted:she is out of line acting like a getto trash
Thanks brother. She is not acting; this is for real. The woman can do good in Hollywood(depending on her role).
I don't think the photo of the lady in the garbage can is the minister, it is an image for epic fail....
Anyway, the lady is an ass
Look how power gone to these people's head. They can do no wrong. Notable is that none of the other papers published this except Guyana Times. In addition, the slop can crew are silent.
RiffRaff posted:I don't think the photo of the lady in the garbage can is the minister, it is an image for epic fail....
Anyway, the lady is an ass
I don't think she's got a lip stud and all those tattoos in real life. Who she got down under her in the garbage doing what? That pose might suggest something is happening down deh.
That woman should be fired. She reminds me of that crazy big mouth keffer.
Prashad posted:That woman should be fired. She reminds me of that crazy big mouth keffer.
Keffer guh dash some lash pun you after Ramamdan. Wait another week.