Ministah wife fart in big shot store
This country got some people who got so much money that dem looking fuh ways to spend it. De other day, Babbie go to a mall in New York and buy a pair of shoes fuh $3,000.
Jagdeo like suit. He woulda have to pay between US$8,000 and US$20,000 fuh one suit because that is de price fuh de suit that he like to wear.
Some of dem love jewellery –exotic and gorgeous looking jewellery. De other day one of dem Minister wife go to London and she go in Harrods, a big name store.
She look around and, see a beautiful diamond bracelet and walks over to inspect it. When she bend down to see it more closely, a fart ring out loud and clear. She and all jump.
Very embarrassed she look round fuh see if anybody hear and she pray no salesperson been behind she.
As she tun round, she had she worse nightmare. A salesman standing right behind she. He show all de qualities of salesman who qualified fuh wuk in a store like Harrods.
He bow to de Minister wife and smile. “Good day Ma’am. How may I help you today?”
Blushing and hoping that de salesman didn’t hear she fart, she ask, “What is de price of this lovely bracelet?”
He tun and tell she, “Madam, if you faating just looking at it—you gun sh**t youself when I tell you de price.”
She tun and tell de salesman, “You know who I am? I am a Government Ministah wife from Guyana.”
Talk half and watch how de money spending overseas.