This pay hike should enable the Ministers to refrain from taking bribed and cutbacks.  It maybe a good thing in disguise.

Bannas, What Planet are you on???

Originally Posted by VVP:
What are the minimum and average public service wages in Guyana?

Hey banna, you cannot compare mediocre semi-educated clerks with the esteemed ruling class.  It's a matter of market.  There is an ample supply of clerks to push paper, but our dear leaders are one in a million.

This pay hike should enable the Ministers to refrain from taking bribed and cutbacks.  It maybe a good thing in disguise.

Bingo.  I told Caribj that.  The equation is as follows:

PPP Salary + Thiefing = PNC new salary structure.

PNC new salary structure = No corruption, no thievery, no bakshish.

Is this not what people voted for?  I don't know what the hell these Guyanese people want.  Pack of ungrates, damn if you do, damn if you don't. No wonder PPP got so dizzy and fizzy over the years.

When you can't beat em, you join em.  Is which planet these people live!!  Abie no longer pon tap bais!!

Bannas, What Planet are you on???

Planet Guyana...

It doesn't matter what jalil called Granger, The PNC started to steal from the treasury. The ministers are getting richer.

I don't care what Jalil says as I have him blocked.  But I just find him amusing when he now screams like a racist PPP bytch against the PPP.   that is YOUR job.

He is clearly angry that he didn't get a big job, and that PNC blacks are content to be seen, but not heard, as the PPP blacks, were until Luncheon just outed the PPP as being a racist anti black party.

I guess I missed this news.

Originally Posted by VVP:

It doesn't matter what jalil called Granger, The PNC started to steal from the treasury. The ministers are getting richer.

I don't care what Jalil says as I have him blocked.  But I just find him amusing when he now screams like a racist PPP bytch against the PPP.   that is YOUR job.

He is clearly angry that he didn't get a big job, and that PNC blacks are content to be seen, but not heard, as the PPP blacks, were until Luncheon just outed the PPP as being a racist anti black party.

I guess I missed this news.

When I said that the PPP was racist, you called me a racist, so now what do you call Luncheon now that he implies the same thing?

Ministers need to be paid a respectable salary

Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo

– PM Nagamootoo –

confirms salary increase

in pipeline

for public service workers

the Prime Minister made it clear that

he is unware

of any 100% increase for Ministers,

Members of Parliament (MPs),

Presidential Advisors and Vice Presidents,

noting that he has

not seen those reports

but knows for sure

that no such declarations

were made by the Government.

TIME FOR THE TRUTH NOW...

let us hearCarib J

and the Ole PNC Black Racist Troop of Gorilla

from Monkey Mountain admit

they Joined with Ravi Dev

to yank Granger Balls

on African Emancipation Day 2015.....

Read lawyer Nagamootoo's choice of words.  PNC old guard NOT happy.  I can see lots of upset sweet woman pouting around GT today!!

you seem to be confused baseman . . . flitting all over the place like a cow fly looking for shittabatty to land on but careful not to come to a full stop lest the filth start drying early

uh huh