Perhaps the populace has lost hope and has given up and only waiting for the chance to leave for greener pastures. How can you build a nation when the youths who are the backbone of any country is only thinking of leaving?

Maybe dem youths will stay now that many wong pings would be coming to Guyana. Maybe dem guh bring dem chiney blush fuh dem young men to blush all day.

Perhaps the populace has lost hope and has given up and only waiting for the chance to leave for greener pastures. How can you build a nation when the youths who are the backbone of any country is only thinking of leaving?

Maybe dem youths will stay now that many wong pings would be coming to Guyana. Maybe dem guh bring dem chiney blush fuh dem young men to blush all day.

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

Gilly, sometimes I look at this BB as a comedy show.

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

Mr Skeldon me mamoo bring back a 2000 USD wisky. We had it this weekend.

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

I am glad you mamoo can afford $2000 USD whiskey. Hope you mamoo use some of his good fortunes to help the unfortunate. Let him know that we are in the world to help our fellow human beings. And let him know that Skeldon_man said that god will bless him for being a good human being. 

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

I am glad you mamoo can afford $2000 USD whiskey. Hope you mamoo use some of his good fortunes to help the unfortunate. Let him know that we are in the world to help our fellow human beings. And let him know that Skeldon_man said that god will bless him for being a good human being. 

Oh we give away 10% income each year for 50 years. We do all charity. We dont let we right hand know what we left hand give. We drink 2000 USD whisky and give 10% income charity. 

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

That's a great attitude, Skelly.

Taking this board too seriously intellectually and emotionally can drain us to exhaustion, anger, bitterness, resentment, etc.

Not forgetting, as I mentioned before, it brings out the worst in some of us.

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

That's a great attitude, Skelly.

Taking this board too seriously intellectually and emotionally can drain us to exhaustion, anger, bitterness, resentment, etc.

Not forgetting, as I mentioned before, it brings out the worst in some of us.

Mr Gilbakka this blog have fun and we make joke too. 

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

That indeed may be your view. However, any one doing a search on Guyana gets this site first most often. It is the face of Guyana they see first on the web.  You do represent well as a stand in for a clown...a bad one at that.

Dem tecking over Skeldon.

That indeed may be your view. However, any one doing a search on Guyana gets this site first most often. It is the face of Guyana they see first on the web.  You do represent well as a stand in for a clown...a bad one at that.

And in addition it is clear that the PPP and others monitor it.

Indeed they do. We are their number one enemy. Remember they allocated some 5 personnel and considerable sums of money to try to suffocate us until Freddie revealed their schemes. They stilll  have 2 regular paid posters here. Conscience and Albert. They do tag team here and on Nuff's Site

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

What an educated jackass! Go grow a pair heh! You take this board too seriously. Your life must be boring.

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

What an educated jackass! Go grow a pair heh! You take this board too seriously. Your life must be boring.

Sorry, I live a life you never will.

I do not give a damn about this board. I care about opinions on my country and this just happen to be where one encounters them. I am answering you on your impression so I am doing exactly as I intend.

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

I do not give a damn about this board. I care about opinions on my country and this just happen to be where one encounters them. I am answering you on your impression so I am doing exactly as I intend.

You are so CORRECT!!!! I will never beg in the park.

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

Ok then got to the mall with as bucket and a sign saying " I am not a fool!"

JOKE OF THE DAY!

Thanks, Skelly.

Ok then got to the mall with as bucket and a sign saying " I am not a fool!"

Can't do that. You did it already.

I used to believe in helping the unfortunate. But based on personal experience I have come to the conclusion that it is a loss cause. The PPP only helps the fortunate. And given the support that they enjoy by the majority of less fortunate Indo Guyanese, even the less fortunate agree that there is no need to help them.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I used to believe in helping the unfortunate. But based on personal experience I have come to the conclusion that it is a loss cause. The PPP only helps the fortunate. And given the support that they enjoy by the majority of less fortunate Indo Guyanese, even the less fortunate agree that there is no need to help them.

T, you rass really mad you no? Keep palatiks out ah dis nah? Dis gat nuttin fuh do wid PPP, PNC or AFC.