I am in Toronto .
Let's go grab breakfast at Tim Hortons so the two of you can make up.
Chiefy visiting Tor. a lot lately. I wonder if wifey knows.
if you in my end of scarborough let me know
Chief, Yugi and I both pray for the dead.
Yugi prays for gold and silver and other forms of dead wealth.
I pray for the deceased and for the wealth of seeing everyone well fed and satisfied and happiness for the bereaved and that no one should go to sleep on a hungry stomach. Thanks for the invite. Kinda busy later on.
Amral posted:if you in my end of scarborough let me know
Doubt it.
Thanks Bro.
Mits you propa bad.
Mitwah posted:Chief, Yugi and I both pray for the dead.
Yugi prays for gold and silver and other forms of dead wealth.
I pray for the deceased and for the wealth of seeing everyone well fed and satisfied and happiness for the bereaved and that no one should go to sleep on a hungry stomach. Thanks for the invite. Kinda busy later on.
Bai, how yuh know what Yuji prays for?
Chief,
Thanks for the offer. I am hosting guests from the USA this weekend.
I can assure you that I hold ZERO hard feelings for Mitwah. It is only political talk. If Mitwah ever needed help and I am around, I will be first to assist. Not that he needs help or anything.
He dislikes the PPP and I Like the PPP, that is it.
Yuji
Chief may be looking to convert Mitwah and Yuji because they fight like cat and dog as Hindu. They need Zam-Zam water sprinkle pun them rass.
Prince posted:Chief may be looking to convert Mitwah and Yuji because they fight like cat and dog as Hindu. They need Zam-Zam water sprinkle pun them rass.
That's a Hindu practice that Islam retained along with the Shiva Black Stone worshiping.