Is Mitwah ok ? Its been cold lately and itβs good to check in on the elderly. Mitwah, please report to Master Control. Roger ? Roger ?
Mitwah got fired by Moses for not doing his job right on Gn&I
Then he can join the PPP Ali team. Ray can arrange for this because he has connections.
I thought he was going on a trip.
Yuji is the biggest pusser-pusser mouth that caused Mitwah's to be suspended many times. Mitwah doesn't have an idle mind like Yuji. The gentleman is touring the world and enjoying life in his senior years.
Yuh think Mits gun get some while touring? In some part of the World you can get some for as little as 10 US
Nehru posted:Yuh think Mits gun get some while touring? In some part of the World you can get some for as little as 10 US
Ayuh try deh. Any man worth his salt doesn't have to pay.
No but they have to use their Palm and vaseline
Nehru posted:No but they have to use their Palm and vaseline
So GT is a palmist.
Baseman posted:I thought he was going on a trip.
Since Ganja is legal,he been on a long trip. Yuji you better see if them turn off the man utilities ,it's freezing.
kp posted:Baseman posted:I thought he was going on a trip.
Since Ganja is legal,he been on a long trip. Yuji you better see if them turn off the man utilities ,it's freezing.
O rass Bhai, I never thought of that. Let me alert Mississauga Utility to ensure that he is reconnected ! It was minus 34 C a few days ago.
Mits, best wishes. The Circle of Life...
Leonora posted:Mits, best wishes. The Circle of Life...
seems we are getting snowed in.....
D2 posted:Leonora posted:Mits, best wishes. The Circle of Life...
seems we are getting snowed in.....
Yea, they sent us home early. I'm staying home tomorrow.