PLEASE GO OUT AND VOTE TODAY FOR MIZAN.
Mr. Vishnu Mahadeo thanks for your hard work and support for Mizan.
We stand a good chance to vote Gregory Meeks out of Office.
PLEASE GO OUT AND VOTE TODAY FOR MIZAN.
Mr. Vishnu Mahadeo thanks for your hard work and support for Mizan.
We stand a good chance to vote Gregory Meeks out of Office.
Cobra and Buddy Nehru please go out and vote.
Call your friends and family in little Guyana.
Wake Up GNI.
lETS GO!
ROLL CALL FOR ALL GNIERS WHO LIVE IN CD 5.
Spread the word....MIZAN CHOUDARY FOR CONGRESS.
Why should I vote for him?
Nehru posted:Why should I vote for him?
Because useless Floyd Flake just win again.
Mizan came in 3rd, not bad. Chief, only backs losers and Misfits
Nehru posted:Mizan came in 3rd, not bad. Chief, only backs losers and Misfits
Were there only three candidates?
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Mizan came in 3rd, not bad. Chief, only backs losers and Misfits
Were there only three candidates?
Me nah kno, ask Chief
Nehru posted:Mizan came in 3rd, not bad. Chief, only backs losers and Misfits
Chief would support a dankey if he name Ackmed
Indian candidates for political office in District 5 and environs will continue to have a hard time because of (among other neutral things) tainted perceived? support from a racist slice of the Indo-Guyanese âpoliticalâ class posting on GNI
dem other people of color in the district does peep this site from time to time
unfortunate but true
Difficult to change the stripes of a bigot, even in disguise-exposed.
seignet posted:Difficult to change the stripes of a bigot, even in disguise-exposed.
Yeah, i know
you should quit trying and be proud
Guyanese Hindu Indians are proud ppl. We come from good stock-industrious ppl. We doan envy nobady, we go after our ambitions. Y U NV us master achievers.
seignet posted:Guyanese Hindu Indians are proud ppl. We come from good stock-industrious ppl. We doan envy nobady, we go after our ambitions. Y U NV us master achievers.
well, last time i checked, you were wearing white sheet n hood masquerading as a Bible-believing CHRISTIAN
besides, do your Nigerian 'co-religionists' know that you turn Hindu while they weren't looking?
all i asked was that you own and be proud of the starched white duds and prance openly
you just envy you were not born a hindu indian. maybe in your next life you get the chance. It is a privilize, suh behave yuhself if you want a life of goodness as ur President Granger want to give you.
seignet posted:you just envy you were not born a hindu indian. maybe in your next life you get the chance. It is a privilize, suh behave yuhself if you want a life of goodness as ur President Granger want to give you.
ahmmm . . . nobody's really interested in your crazy ass mumblings with yuhself
guh get busy bleaching and starching yuh sheet n hood, it helps with the dementia challenges
doan fughet to iron