#Nocomplaintsfromyouknuckleheads
HEHEHE I am surprise with all the Knuckleheads that usually file a complaint, something is not Kosher. Or is it a Knucklehead holiday.
It's Friday. Dem bais busy pounding concrete
yuji ent post 2-3 days now. Wha happen?
HEHEHE I am surprise with all the Knuckleheads that usually file a complaint, something is not Kosher. Or is it a Knucklehead holiday.
Looks like Riff is getting a little bit bored on the job.
Our Resident Brahamin Yugi was consulting the patras for May 11th
Friday 13th obeah day
scarcity of AFC skeletons,closet empty
Friday 13th obeah day
oh skites they wukkin on APNU/AFC
declaration tommorow
I am around but a busy right now.
just continue doing your job without prejudice...I think that you are doing a fine job so far.
Looks like Riff is getting a little bit bored on the job.
Mus be de Maytag-baie syndrome.
Lok ah dis banning statement na...'Hea Riff, you ugly and you auntie wear army boots'.
Is wah yo talkin bout he auntie boots,, he is the auntie
Dat a low blow Ball. My post was meant to be funny.
Ball is a low blow aright..that ting does hurt.
I got this new ting keepin Iman busy, she ketch me with my cell phone few days ago(gave my voip # never gave my cell#) now I got no time leff for myself, dam ting beepin with text an all dat shit.
Time fo throw out this here fone.