Bottom line is that the Chinese are more disciplined when it comes to studying and education. 

Ow Bhaya and Bahin. 

Don't you think the Chinese are more disciplined because of the Chinese Communist Party?

Asian, not only Chinese are a highly disciplined and regimented people.  Unlike Indians, they are compliant with central power, thus the acceptance of the Communist party, not the other way!  Just take a look at North Korea!

I spent lots of time in Shanghai, and the work ethic is incredible!

Every politician is out there to fill his or her pockets and get rich overnight. I don't trust the Chinese. They have a scorched earth mentality.

Do the Chinese have superior intelligence, or are the Chinese practising their unique brand of imperialism?

The Chinese have a superior work ethic andprobably superior intelligence. I attended a seminar today on regulation and compliance in the healthcare industry and the Chinese participants were clearly ahead of the rest in the room.  They are very quick with technology and have the ability to retain a lot of information with accuracy.

Suh wha yuh saying,they ahead ah we mericans.

Look at the demographics of students at the Ivy League universities you will know what I mean.  

Whites are still, by far, the largest ethnic group attending Ivy League!

There is a lawsuit on right now by Asian Americans claiming a limitinq quota system suppress Asian admissions.

Whites are still, by far, the largest ethnic group attending Ivy League!There is a lawsuit on right now by Asian Americans claiming a limitinq quota system suppress Asian admissions.

Correct, in fact there is evidence that given all other equal scores, community service etc, the Whites will get a leg up over the Indos.  Know a few colleagues at work who had their over performing kids rejected for what was perceived was being Indian at top schools.

The Chinese have . . . probably superior intelligence

an alleged holder of multiple? university credentials, you seem unschooled in fundamental, important matters . . . the VS Naipaul syndrome

do you even know what "intelligence" means

your lack of science literacy is palpable

One can have all the credentials and still not smart.

It's just a piece of paper saying there was an attendance of higher institutions.

Whites are still, by far, the largest ethnic group attending Ivy League!There is a lawsuit on right now by Asian Americans claiming a limitinq quota system suppress Asian admissions.

Correct, in fact there is evidence that given all other equal scores, community service etc, the Whites will get a leg up over the Indos.  Know a few colleagues at work who had their over performing kids rejected for what was perceived was being Indian at top schools.

Whites use their network to get their kids in the best schools; they do favors for each other. I had a boss who was a former professor at Harvard and UCLA, and saw upfront how he operated to get his daughter in Harvard. 

It's called networking. You scratch my back and I will scratch yours. The only difference is how low. 

I learned a lot from these whites, then got my son in a good university and a good job. Now I get much praise from everyone that I did a great job with my boy.

You certainly did. Congratulations. 

Of course you would agree with this type of nepotism as practiced by afc/pnc.  Only difference was that you were relegated to being a propagandist on an obscure message board while Naga, Prak and others got opulence at the soup bowl. 

That what you think,keep on believing in your negativity.

Why are you always rushing to lilly's defense if he is not yuh bass man? You get extra brownie points for defending him?

Hey NJ Queer, who is Lilly?

I will address your nonsense of using private individuals names.Mr.T.Lillmohan isn't "Miwah" and he doesn't pull my strings.

You think sitting behind a key board you can disparage folks,your identity are known and widely available on the internet,since to challenge to Nuff on an athletic meet,suh you can't hide.

Mr.T.Lillmohan (i don't know him personally,i am aware he was affiliated with a political party) isn't here to defend his name,so you should take some advice and avoid using his name in your remarks.

Your postings using individuals names may be detrimental to GNI.

I will address your nonsense of using private individuals names.Mr.T.Lillmohan isn't "Miwah" and he doesn't pull my strings.

You think sitting behind a key board you can disparage folks,your identity are known and widely available on the internet,since to challenge to Nuff on an athletic meet,suh you can't hide.

Mr.T.Lillmohan (i don't know him personally,i am aware he was affiliated with a political party) isn't here to defend his name,so you should take some advice and avoid using his name in your remarks.

Lets clear this up once and for all, lilly refers to a lyrics of an old guyanese song : Lilly Gyal Lilly Gyal Lilly gyal Wha Mek Yuh Brazen Suh ..

It has nothing to do with the above mentioned gentleman. Get your head out of the gutters. 

Lets clear this up once and for all, lilly refers to a lyrics of an old guyanese song : Lilly Gyal Lilly Gyal Lilly gyal Wha Mek Yuh Brazen Suh ..

It has nothing to do with the above mentioned gentleman. Get your head out of the gutters. 

Wiggling out won't help you,pay attention your words in the posts,perhaps you may sing a different song.

 All we know is that PNC blocked the airport while in opposition, took over in 2015 and all of a sudden money gone. 

The airport didn't cost more than the PPP projected and given the PPPs sordid record of cost overruns I would say that the final cost was to be predicted.

You are a man who screams that Guyana cannot even attract 50,000 non Guyanese visitors.  So how the hell could GEO have evolved into a hub connecting South America with Africa and Europe as the PPP screamed that it could.  This to justify 8 airbridges.

APNU is corrupt as hell but so was the PPP.  I have yet to see evidence of the lavish expenditures that we saw PPP officials displaying.  Go look at Granger's house as an example.

yes.  This is called " affirmative action for rich white people".  So dunces like Bush and Trump could get into schools even though they lacked the credentials aside from having rich white daddies.

Bottom line is that the Chinese are more disciplined when it comes to studying and education. 

Ow Bhaya and Bahin. 

That I will agree with.  The notion that they are better students overall is debatable.  There is a reason why so many Chinese attend Us universities. China has no shortage of universities.

do you even know what "intelligence" means

your lack of science literacy is palpable

She thinks that intelligence is the ability to retain and regurgitate information.  I had an argument with a professor at B school.  At a time when we all thought that Japan was going to take over the world he forecasted that they wouldn't because their strengths were copying the mouse trap and making it better.  They weren't innovative enough to create the mouse trap.

35 years later who remembers that Japan was to take over the world.  Their bankers were so stupid that North American and Euro banks sold the Japanese all the loans that they didn't want on their books.

Every politician is out there to fill his or her pockets and get rich overnight. I don't trust the Chinese. They have a scorched earth mentality.

Do the Chinese have superior intelligence, or are the Chinese practising their unique brand of imperialism?

The Chinese have a superior work ethic andprobably superior intelligence. I attended a seminar today on regulation and compliance in the healthcare industry and the Chinese participants were clearly ahead of the rest in the room.  They are very quick with technology and have the ability to retain a lot of information with accuracy.

Suh wha yuh saying,they ahead ah we mericans.

Look at the demographics of students at the Ivy League universities you will know what I mean.  

Weren't you Ivy League?

Last edited by GTAngler
  • This is not news, I told sloppy boy and lilmohan and they buse me down saying that is PPP plan all along to repair. Meanwhile jackass pnc spend the same money that would have been for new on a brand new second hand airport. 

Did you read the article ? eh doltish.

He lacks comprehension. Remember how long he spent in school repeating classes?

• This is not news, I told sloppy boy and lilmohan and they buse me down saying that is PPP plan all along to repair. Meanwhile jackass pnc spend the same money that would have been for new on a brand new second hand airport. 

Those Portuguese boys at Saints used to beat him up. Forgive him as he was only able to attend school in August when they weren't there, so his education is quite limited.

Damn cribby, now you stoop so low to form allegiance with suru and duru. Lilmohan and he underling djangy will cut your throat at the first opportunity so be careful.