For a party which protracts itself as having widespread support throughout the length and breadth of Guyana it boggles our minds as to why the Alliance for Change(AFC) resorts to the use of multiple fictitious handles in order to post comments on the blog-sphere and various social media sites such as Facebook and Twitter.

The upping of this practice seems to have coincided with the mass exodus of its membership following the Hughes'/Sithe Global fiasco and the dwindling of the party's support base when it became clear that they had been duped into voting for the policies and practices of the PNC's APNU by proxy. There is no doubt that this is yet another AFC con job which is aimed at having the masses believe its support base is intact despite all the evidence which points to the contrary.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

For a party which protracts itself as having widespread support throughout the length and breadth of Guyana it boggles our minds as to why the Alliance for Change(AFC) resorts to the use of multiple fictitious handles in order to post comments on the blog-sphere and various social media sites such as Facebook and Twitter.

The upping of this practice seems to have coincided with the mass exodus of its membership following the Hughes'/Sithe Global fiasco and the dwindling of the party's support base when it became clear that they had been duped into voting for the policies and practices of the PNC's APNU by proxy. There is no doubt that this is yet another AFC con job which is aimed at having the masses believe its support base is intact despite all the evidence which points to the contrary.

Coming from a moron who gets paid a few dollars a week to post on GNI. Wonders never cease but daily increase.

"Mars" the truth has a sense of revealing itself, you should be ashamed of yourself, flocking a dead horse, the AFC is damage beyond repair....stop fighting the truth.

Truth? You wouldn't even know what truth is if it jumps up and bitch slaps you in the face. You are a paid PPP butt boy whose job is to peddle lies on GNI and other social sites. Get real dummy.

You are  good at deflecting  the truth away from you, by accusing others of your job title, you are an AFC goon parading over the internet....go do something constructive...smh

Nice try Coouncie. I have a real job fool, one that rewards me handsomely. Not this $50 dollars a week that you earn for posting lies on GNI and other such sites. You and the other members of Kwame's Peanut Butter Crew have been long exposed on GNI.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Mars/Mitwah instructs are clear....derail any thread that exposes the AFC, my advice to her, is to like her conscience be her guide and stop fighting the truth.

Coounscie, don't be late for Kwame's 4 o'clock head job or else he might spank you.

Councie....According to the Laws of Guyana
Buggery is a Dirty Crime....punishable by Hanging

Councie .....is Jagdeo & Kwame law abiding citizens?

Knowledge is Power, Mitwah on a serious note you need to increase you knowledge I've been observing your post of recent (except those that you've copy and paste) and is of the strong belief, you're being used by the AFC, you are a mature person( at least by age) in your quiet moments reflect on your role on GNI and see if its worth it.....let you conscience be your guide....

you've became so predictable, I'm sure in your response you will resort to name calling and wanna engage in a cuss-out, consider what I'm telling you, from today don't allow the AFC to control you, post from you conscience.....

One may ask why Jalil/Mars/Mitwah displaying their homosexual behavior , they need some serious help, they should be institutionalized, pity on they soul, its hope they make it right with the creator before they depart.

Not just one.....

but everyone asking....
why Councie proud of Buggery?

Look Grinidge from PNC asking only this morning.

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...est-orgy-corruption/

In 21 years no senior PPP official

has been prosecuted  in what has been

the greatest orgy of corruption....

Presidential Liaison Officer Kwame McKoy,

the centre of several child molestation allegations,

including one involving a taped recording

of a conversation with a child from Linden,

has been named as a member to the

Commission on the Rights/Protection of the Child,

in flagrant contempt of the implications

for such action on the standing of the body.

Councie is the PNC exposing de Buggery

Look.....Read....Understand....

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...est-orgy-corruption/

In 21 years no senior PPP official

has been prosecuted  in what has been

the greatest orgy of corruption....

Presidential Liaison Officer Kwame McKoy,

the centre of several child molestation allegations,

including one involving a taped recording

of a conversation with a child from Linden,

has been named as a member to the

Commission on the Rights/Protection of the Child,

in flagrant contempt of the implications

for such action on the standing of the body.

Now why yuh feeling upset....

if yuh never practice Buggery...

PNC could not have exposed aya...

Ramroop admits to having items recorded as already delivered to GPHC

November 11, 2013 | By | Filed Under News 

Bharrat Jagdeo’s best friend Dr. Ranjisinghi ‘Bobby’Ramroop, who owns New Guyana Pharmaceutical Corporation (GPC), has lashed out at the Auditor General of Guyana over the discrepancies raised in his 2012 reports. Ramroop yesterday accused the Audit Office of “sloppy fieldwork by junior officials in the Office of the Auditor General.” But the Auditor General found among other things that there were several million dollars worth of drugs still to be supplied by Ramroop. These drugs were part of the more than US$15M worth of drug contracts Ramroop received from the Ministry of Health and the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation (GPHC).

Dr. Ranjisinghi ‘Bobby’ Ramroop

Ramroop admitted this and called on the Ministry of Health and GPHC, “to remove its goods from the corporation warehouses as soon as possible.” In seeking to explain the non supply of the drugs, Ramroop has also conceded that the New GPC is still currently storing a very large volume of items for the Ministry and GPHC which New GPC recorded as delivered. Ramroop said that Contracts, particularly the larger orders, sometimes overlap from a consumption point of view into the following financial year. Hence, it is not unusual that some items are not collected by the Ministry at the end of the fiscal year. However, it is unusual that these items would be recorded by New GPC as delivered. He said that national budgets are approved some time between March and July and hence the quantities being ordered sometimes cater for this overlap. But for more than a decade the budget has been presented in February. Ramroop said that the Ministry receives goods based on their own pre-determined consumption pattern and that means deliveries are staggered throughout the year. Ramroop also claims that contracts are signed at different times during the year, and so for those signed in the later months, deliveries are actually intended to roll over into the following year. On the matter of bank guarantees raised by the Auditor General, Ramroop claims that they are not meant to be valid for the original sum throughout the life of the contract. “As deliveries are made, the risk is obviously decreasing and hence a bank guarantee can be, and is, often renewed for a lesser amount.” In attempting to discredit the Auditor General, Ramroop said that the report appears to have been compiled on the basis of simplistic interactions with junior and non-technical personnel within the Ministry and GPHC administrations and does not take full cognisance of the nature of the supply chain process for pharmaceuticals and related products and the environment in which we operate. Speaker of the National Assembly, Raphael Trotman, made the report public this past week and it has revealed that Ramroop’s New GPC received in excess of $3B to supply drugs to the Ministry of Health and the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation (GPHC). Another $1B was spread across more than a dozen local and international companies.

Auditor General Deodat Sharma

Ramroop received the largest chunk of the drugs purchased by Government last year and according to the Auditor General, this was done based on the fact that he was pre-qualified since 2010. This means that in 2010, Ramroop’s New GPC would have been selected to supply drugs to Government without having to go to public tender until that prequalification status expires. Between the Ministry of Health and GPHC, the government spent just over $4B in drug purchases last year.

surely you are not talking about yourself!!!  You post the same story here and on Nuffs board under the Alias "Shane". Until we took down  your team paid posters you and at least four buddies were here daily  planting false stories and plotting to discredit stories posted by others. We do not get paid to post. We do it on whatever time we have in between doing something else and yet we trash you fools daily. The reason we do is your lies are transparent.

Conscience, you do have a valid point, at most there are 2 AFC supporters on this board who have multiple handles. I believe that creature Mitjuanita the pedophile has at least 5 and his second in command Jaliki got 3. They suckered d2 into joining their band of crooks but really they are looking to rob him so they can sport till daybreak. 

Bugurd_See