Maybe they can put down the rum bottle and other people's wives for a moment and catch up to the Muslims.
They're waiting on you to lead the march. Isn't your surname a Hindu one?
Hindus are peaceful but deadly lethal people Joker. Do not mess with them.
The Guyanese Hindus seem careless for any religious observance to be a school holiday. The community did a great job for over twenty five years to set aside a weekend for the two major Hindu festivals. Guyanese does only block up Richmond Hill for a day to drink up them rum and thing. I can't speak for the Asian Indians. The Sikhs are working closely with the Guyanese community under RHEDC.
Who wants to see a Hindu terrorist in the white house? I will bet my bottom dollar that folks in W/H has serious questions on their minds when they see this fella.
The Guyanese Hindus seem careless for any religious observance to be a school holiday. The community did a great job for over twenty five years to set aside a weekend for the two major Hindu festivals. Guyanese does only block up Richmond Hill for a day to drink up them rum and thing. I can't speak for the Asian Indians. The Sikhs are working closely with the Guyanese community under RHEDC.
nehru set a bad example for Hindu in NY drinking rum in brown paper bag down liberty ave
Why don't you shut your puss about Nehru?
Warrior is on Nehru like butter on bread.
mo like stink pon kaka
why you and nehru meet me on liberty ave let me kick both your ass
I alone will take you on that challenge. I will meet you on Liberty by Citibank at 10:00 AM and let me see if you can kick like jackass. I will hold up a sign that say warrior so you will know it's me, Cobra.
fool which day
any body see that stupid snake cobra,tell him to walk with his medication and any other ailment he is suffering from the hospital will need it
mo like stink pon kaka
And you are PURE SEWAGE!!! YUh Dutty mouth DAAG!!!
Bhai, AS I have proven many times, JACKASS like dat can ONLY BRAY!!!
i see you still picking fight
Fight?? Dat is for Lagubagu and Cunumunu like you.