Meanwhile Dow drop 400 points so far....401K
Dat man is a real Cunumunu and a Lamata!!! 500 points loss today again. God help me and my old age!!! America wanted shit, well ah shit dem get!!!
Time fuh buy yet or should we wait for a roll back to DOW 20,000?
Pompeo as ex CIA head is disgracing himself!!!
Nehru posted:Dat man is a real Cunumunu and a Lamata!!! 500 points loss today again. God help me and my old age!!! America wanted shit, well ah shit dem get!!!
I thought that you are a 20-year old young man, bhai Nehru.
Nehru posted:Dat man is a real Cunumunu and a Lamata!!! 500 points loss today again. God help me and my old age!!! America wanted shit, well ah shit dem get!!!
Looks like we have to take our Lotas and do a Puja at the water side so we can get divine help.
Trump is taking drastic measure. He is replacing John Kelly.
skeldon_man posted:Trump is taking drastic measure. He is replacing John Kelly.
He is desperate indeed. I predict that he will govern to the end of this presidency but will be rejected in 2020. Just had some American relatives over and none of them are supporting Trump.
He support among them was 50/50 but that is no longer the case
yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:Trump is taking drastic measure. He is replacing John Kelly.
He is desperate indeed. I predict that he will govern to the end of this presidency but will be rejected in 2020. Just had some American relatives over and none of them are supporting Trump.
He support among them was 50/50 but that is no longer the case
How about 38%. All white racist Nazi evangelicals.