Originally Posted by criminal#1:

Buckface posted the woman pictures on this forum without her permission, she's not a public figure, you should know that d2.

I do not need permission. Mr Ramsaroop posted the link of someone threatening her. It is captioned and open to the public.

How many times have you threatened people here, but since you like to hide like an under cover buckduck no one will ever know if you exists. Can the Ramsaroop compensate for the lives of the people they had gunned down in Linden?

Granger had agreed to the Electricity hike, Linden is  PNC strong hold,  Granger is the only man who can rationalizedand reason with the lindeners, but afc had to  instigate. Many people have already promised themselves if Linden nonsense spill over to Gt, they will not take it lightly, so people better open their ears.

Buckface posted the woman pictures on this forum without her permission, she's not a public figure, you should know that d2.

I do not need permission. Mr Ramsaroop posted the link of someone threatening her. It is captioned and open to the public.

How many times have you threatened people here, but since you like to hide like an under cover buckduck no one will ever know if you exists. Can the Ramsaroop compensate for the lives of the people they had gunned down in Linden?

Granger had agreed to the Electricity hike, Linden is  PNC strong hold,  Granger is the only man who can rationalizedand reason with the lindeners, but afc had to  instigate. Many people have already promised themselves if Linden nonsense spill over to Gt, they will not take it lightly, so people better open their ears.

Unlike idiots like you who think this internet is anonymous I know better. I never and have never threatened anyone or suggested anyone hurt another. That is a craven lie.

You are quite stupid if you think I am in hiding. Too many people here know who I am for that to be possible given Guyanese mouth are like water.

Ramsaroop also has never threatened anyone or told anyone to commit violence. He has a right to organize protests. I am sure you would not say the Enmore martyrs are dead because the PPP caused them to be murdered.

What Granger can do is irrelevant to me. What the PPP does matters more. They stupidly and vindictively sought to recover 1 billion dollars in subsidy lost to GPL by leveraging it off the backs of Lindeners. I wonder who persuaded Ramotar to do it.

Theirs is what one writer called strategic imbecility. They never did a risk analysis or had an end game. They thought they could do as they usually do, ram it down the people's throat.

People are sick and tired of their corruption and complacent nonchalance in light of pervasive suffering in the society. While they leech the nation dry and live the high life, the majority of the people are at their wits end.

Well, they have a crisis of some magnitude on their hands. Simply chiming what is the proper thing to do wont make it go away. Truly strategic leadership quality (sadly lacking to this point) is needed immediately. What was a complaint about electricity has now morphed into something ugly and the longer it is allowed to seethe and marinate in its discontent, the worse it will get. Dont pass the blame on this. It is wholly their doing.

Irresponsible leaders and instigators should be held accountable for losses incurred.  People should not be allowed to hide behind the banner of democracy and political freedoms to incite and instigate illegal acts.  The GoG should contemplate a limited state of emergency in that area and impose a curfew.  The controls should extend to the instigators.

You are right. Irresponsible government security shot protesters and tried to pass off their evil on the backs of the people themselves. I would be pissed.

None of the stupid heavy handed method will work. They feel slighted, suffered deaths in their family and had their neighbors injured by bullets. The President need to visit, he need to haul in some of the most vocal loudmouths on the picket line and empower them by making them the messengers for a a game change. It cannot be by the blame game and the "I am gonna get brutish" strategy, He has not even visited the place or sent representative but simply threatened long distance.

There should be a hospitality tent in the middle of the square with  strong force  behind which are some serious on going negotiation.

You are right. Irresponsible government security shot protesters and tried to pass off their evil on the backs of the people themselves. I would be pissed.

You don't know that for sure as the inquiry findings are not yet out.  The three who were shot were from one extremists camp in conflict with with another.  Maybe this is another "gang-on-gang" violence like we witnessed in Buxton in the mid-2000's where you attempted to blame the GoG.

every day, race pathology causing more screws to fall out.

U paddling happily now into the land of the paranoid stupid . . . hugging up Drug_B

Sorry, I have no confidence the PPP are going to allow fair and judicious investigation of what happened. They already know their police did the deed and probably which ones fired the shots.

This is but a dance and it is not even the dance of Theseus. It points to no path out of the Labyrinth in which the nation is lost. It is part of the Labyrinthine system itself they fabricated and they are the beast hiding within preying on the unsuspecting, the gullible and the fool,

Sorry, I have no confidence the PPP are going to allow fair and judicious investigation of what happened. They already know their police did the deed and probably which ones fired the shots.

This is but a dance and it is not even the dance of Theseus. It points to no path out of the Labyrinth in which the nation is lost. It is part of the Labyrinthine system itself they fabricated and they are the beast hiding within preying on the unsuspecting, the gullible and the fool,

Now...really, surprise us sometimes nah!  Fortunately, your views and confidence levels in anything on the matter is of no significance what so ever.  The PNC will examine the report and give their opinion of behalf of "their" constituency.  This is all that matters.

U paddling happily now into the land of the paranoid stupid . . . hugging up Drug_B

No one hugs up drug_B. Baseman is his own man with his own opinions. He was on board the AFC when they promised a coalition between the races, it turned out that the Blacks were not interested this time around when Ramjattan, an Indian, was head of the AFC. Baseman saw the writing on the wall and moved on. It is now up to you and D2 to realize that some Blacks are very racist and will prefer that the PNC destroy the nation rather than see the majority indian PPP in power, regardless of how much milk is shared.

The PPP is as racist as the PN and to perfer one crook over another is no longer a train I want to be on. Last time I was for the PPP on the premise that it was ours vs theirs mangy dog and hope they seek a cure for their mange. Alas they did not and instead became more corrupt. Indians or Africans in sole possession of the state is no longer a tolerable viewpoint. It leads to corruption. We tried that so I am not for the PPP or the PNC.

The PPP is as racist as the PPP and to perfer one crook over another is no longer a train I want to be on. Last time I was for the PPP on the premise that ours vs theirs mangy dog and hope they seek a cure for their mange. Alas they did not and instead became more corrupt. INdians or Africans in sole possession of the state is no longer a tolerable viewpoint. It leads to corruption. We tried that so I am not for the PPP or the PNC.

Man go back to school then come back Ah Stupid yuh Stupid Suh???

The PPP is as racist as the PPP and to perfer one crook over another is no longer a train I want to be on. Last time I was for the PPP on the premise that ours vs theirs mangy dog and hope they seek a cure for their mange. Alas they did not and instead became more corrupt. INdians or Africans in sole possession of the state is no longer a tolerable viewpoint. It leads to corruption. We tried that so I am not for the PPP or the PNC.

Man go back to school then come back Ah Stupid yuh Stupid Suh???

It is amazing a moron speaking of schooling!

Now...really, surprise us sometimes nah!  Fortunately, your views and confidence levels in anything on the matter is of no significance what so ever.  The PNC will examine the report and give their opinion of behalf of "their" constituency.  This is all that matters.

One can only go by cause upon effect. There is no other predictor. The predictability of the corrupt ones is more than a pattern these days. It is practice. I cannot surprise you if I speak to this pattern. You should ask them why the are reluctant to change.

I never said my views are of any significance except they speak to reality.  Significance indeed emerges if others were to follow sound advice but given Guyanese act like sheep, there again one can predict that an Indian would most likely be huddled under the PPP umbrella.   You are as usual, mere sheep.

One can only go by cause upon effect. There is no other predictor. The predictability of the corrupt ones is more than a pattern these days....

The most accurate predictor on this site is you will always talk a lot and mean a little and mesmerize a very few.

One can only go by cause upon effect. There is no other predictor. The predictability of the corrupt ones is more than a pattern these days....

The most accurate predictor on this site is you will always talk a lot and mean a little and mesmerize a very few.

Sorry, I do not speak to or for sheep. I speak to those who care that bigots on both sides do not get their way and have us eternally at each others throat.  YOu saying never again mean you want to continually have one half of the population at your boot. Well, they do not seem to be cooperating!

What did I say never again to?

OK, sooo . . . why are YOU speaking for him?

You keep saying you wont want history repeat itself ( as if the PPP is represent a change from corruption)

Yes, and to what am I referring?

However you frame it you are not speaking to fairness. You are speaking from fear. You do not care for black people to have power in the system You want them shut out.

If you did not you would be on my side clamoring for constitutional reforms and able to see that without that the ethnic groups will know no peace and the country no development.

You keep saying you wont want history repeat itself ( as if the PPP is represent a change from corruption)

However you frame it you are not speaking to fairness. You are speaking from fear. You do not care for black people to have power in the system You want them shut out.

If you did not you would be on my side clamoring for constitutional reforms and able to see that without that the ethnic groups will know no peace and the country no development.

Dumb kraut, I asked you a simple question.  To what am I referring?  Keep all you long winded gibridge out of the discussion.  It's of no interest.

Do you think you calling me dumb makes me dumb? As for the kraut part;  I am not german nor am I a sauerkraut eater so you are on you own there also.

I give little regard for history repeating itself if it is the victim game you want to play. History repeating itself is the PPP repeating and exceeding every criminal and racist bent the PNC demonstrated.

As I said, I do not write for you. I write at you. It is to illustrate why you are confused so others may get context.

?

Do you think you calling me dumb makes me dumb? As for the kraut part;  I am not german nor am I a sauerkraut eater so you are on you own there also.

I give little regard for history repeating itself if it is the victim game you want to play. History repeating itself is the PPP repeating and exceeding every criminal and racist bent the PNC demonstrated.

As I said, I do not write for you. I write at you. It is to illustrate why you are confused so others may get context.

?

Well lil man, when did you leave Guyana, I figure under the PNC??  So shut your dumb clapper and sit in a corner, or return and protest with your friends there.

?

Well lil man, when did you leave Guyana, I figure under the PNC??  So shut your dumb clapper and sit in a corner, or return and protest with your friends there.

I lived a long time in the PNC era. I know what they were like as much as any. I gladly do not live under the PPP but having seen them in action I know they are exactly what is expected of autocrats. They steal as an entitlement. 

BTW Racists are never full spectrum smart, they are monochromatic insipid an morose.   I suggest you remove the shackles you have around your mind so you can craft a brighter reality for yourself. It presently stinks if you live as you present yourself here.

I lived a long time in the PNC era. I know what they were like as much as any. I gladly do not live under the PPP but having seen them in action I know they are exactly what is expected of autocrats. They steal as an entitlement. 

Well, pure conjecture on your part.  The vast majority of your buck brothers and sisters seem to be behind the PPP and are living better lives.  That makes you an outlier, if not an outright liar.

?

This is so true, that alleged Amerindian run from Guyana during Burnham years. Now life become a full circle for him as he now support the slo fiah mo fiah of PNC. In fact it is funny, he never lived under the PPP but yet yap about how it is so bad compared to PNC years when he had to run.

Well, pure conjecture on your part.  The vast majority of your buck brothers and sisters seem to be behind the PPP and are living better lives.  That makes you an outlier, if not an outright liar.

What conjecture? The reality of their crookedness is manifest. My people are as buck as you are a dalit. Your use of the term is to give you some measure of comfort in your racist need for validation but they to you as pedigree is a construct is night to day. They are as they have been for thousands of years.

Get real also. THe PPP did not give them better lives. The entire immigrant population has better lives on the backs of there benefaction. You and others do not care to see it that way but left in the tribal regions of india and you would still be a tribal.

The British misused their charges but you benefited with a recasting of your lives completely, NO the PPP are in charge by mere numbers, not because they possessed anything on their own. What is received by native peoples is merely what was taken away. You and others got what was ours by adverse possession. We are getting it back because you are mandated to do that.

If you and Africans need to have a nation, you have to acknowledge the great benefaction that the British handed you  and seek to manage that benefaction in fair ways. Instead, all you have done to this point is act like curs, leveraging pedigree which does not exist, and superior genetic gifts that are fiction, to usurp human values.

The PPP are crooks. You cannot get by that. Hiding that behind a viel hat they are Indian actualized and so cannot be crooks is a lie you need to tell to yourselves to sleep better in your imagined world of racial superiority. Well, wake up and know them to be crooks and they are crooks not on race but simply because they are crooks.

?

This is so true, that alleged Amerindian run from Guyana during Burnham years. Now life become a full circle for him as he now support the slo fiah mo fiah of PNC. In fact it is funny, he never lived under the PPP but yet yap about how it is so bad compared to PNC years when he had to run.

Are you an alleged Indian?

I never had to run. I lived between Guyana and over seas all my life.   No need  ever to run. I could always have left when I wanted and I did when it was necessary.

The boogieman of the PNC years does not validate what these present cartel of crooks are doing.  Me not living there does not mean they are not as cooked.I can speak to any instance of immorality across the planet sad I see fit and I do not have to feel the effects of it to know. Evil has only one face, Corrupt.

You and that mutt above try to demean, diminish and disparage  on some fictive sense of pedigree  because that is who you are.  I can understand that because you lived in a time when residual legacy of castism still existed in the villages and words like "chamar was always leveraged  against people who made a life from what is to others a quagmire. It was the only tool  for  the poor assed left behind people  had to cut others down or to keep them down.

I was never acculturated in that legacy of  shame and find you fools  amusing. You need to get over the mutt syndrome. Trying to leverage the pejorative of  whatever stereotype you can conceive as a "knee capping" tool  is a waste of time. I know and you know you are children of a lesser god for most of your existence.

Further most of the people living in guyana do not know the PNC the logie or the british. The know the tyranny of a deficit of democracy and they see it manifest in the PPP. That is what you need to deal with rather than jump through hoops to try to dilute the pain and the shame those crooks bring to you. Simply admit they are crooks and the psychological angst is gone!