Ow Bhai meh ah beg Ayu, can someone Post here a Photo in today's KN with Moses, Williams, Granger and Amna Alli??? We should also save it for the Future
Ayu beat me and jail me man but if meh can mek some money Abee gun still be friends!!!!!!!!!!
Ow Bhai meh ah beg Ayu, can someone Post here a Photo in today's KN with Moses, Williams, Granger and Amna Alli??? We should also save it for the Future
Ayu beat me and jail me man but if meh can mek some money Abee gun still be friends!!!!!!!!!!
ββ¦if we are sincere about Local Government Reform and elections soon under these reform then donβt bring back the barnacles of the past to the future,β Nagamootoo
Thank you Bhai. You are the best. Keep it for 2016 Election.
He is listening attentively to his MASTERS!!!!!
I wish I have to power to delete every nonsense you post. ( I am talking to you, jalil).
Why yuh gun do dat. Leh Picha Laka Picha have some fun.
Churchil
Look how you godfather selling out all of you. Remember you claim you were a stalwart like him an both of you are has beens
Ramu, tell them NO to power sharing. ha, ha, ha, Ramu get the green light to build the hydro power plant.
this is the blackman you collie say kill collie people i wonder who is that fat collieman that is shaking his hands if it was late in the night he might kiss him
Oh STUPID man, some things you will NEVER understand!!!
sure like how to be a collie racist and a thiefman
The revelations of the Hughes are what many suspected long about the AFC, their leadership is all about the profits...
So Kwame......like yuh upset....
Nigel & Cathy moving in pon ....
Bharat and eee best friend Bobby territory....
So tell abee ......how much .......
Nigel or Cathy Thief so far from AFHI...
We know Bharat & Fip...
Tek US$15 million up front.....
and Ole Geeza`say......
another US$12 million in de pipe line.