Originally Posted by alena06:

Warrior yuh want see why dem Frighten....Lets go talk about Rice...De Rice Industry....Cooliman Bread & Butta.

Rice and Sugar are considered 'dead industries'...we need young leaders with an innovative brain to think for you ole rasses...

So how come you are still a rabid PPP/C supporter of Dinosaurs?

Warrior yuh want see why dem Frighten....Lets go talk about Rice...De Rice Industry....Cooliman Bread & Butta.

Rice and Sugar are considered 'dead industries'...we need young leaders with an innovative brain to think for you ole rasses...

Those two commodities are ingredients for a whole lot of consumer food products. A new government must chart that course. 

Now yuh thinking like

Yuji, Nehru & Skeldon

Kwame & Julius Young

PPP on the Right Track....

Kill Rice & Sugar

More Money in Narco

Originally Posted by kp:

I notice in New Jersey the join-up party are begging for $2,500.00 dollars, they actually naming their price. That reminds me of Burnham in his glory days when he used to send letters to Indian businessmen demanding a specific amount, and if you don't comply, business dead. It's a page from the OLD PNC BOOK.

Kinky Patux....yuh na read the thing Right....that's MINIMUM.

AFC got one man that give US$200,000.

How yuh think the alliance gon help dem Rice Farmer, Cane Cutter and Bauxite Workers in Guyana.

Guyana Need some serious Help.

Imagine Be Honorable Ambassador who yuh was finding out about....

Na Lucky like Jagdeo fuh Collect eee Pension.

PPP na easy....

What those involved in sugar and rice want isn't people repeating what is wrong.  They already know this.

What they want to hear is what does the AFC, which will be responsible for agriculture, do to SOLVE their problems.  I must suggest that urging people to "kick Jagdeo's ass" (even if he might love it, if delivered in a loving manner) isn't what these people want to hear.

So what is the AFC telling these people about their plans for these industries?  Don't care what they might have buried in a position paper.

Originally Posted by kp:

I notice in New Jersey the join-up party are begging for $2,500.00 dollars, they actually naming their price.

Funny and idiotic guy.  All those US BASED Guyanese people are doing is what they most likely ALSO DO for US politicians when they raise funds for them.  Why should they be any different just because it is Guyana that we are talking about?

And what a hypocrite you are because the PPP supporters in the USA are doing the SAME THING!

What those involved in sugar and rice want isn't people repeating what is wrong.  They already know this.

What they want to hear is what does the AFC, which will be responsible for agriculture, do to SOLVE their problems.  I must suggest that urging people to "kick Jagdeo's ass" (even if he might love it, if delivered in a loving manner) isn't what these people want to hear.

So what is the AFC telling these people about their plans for these industries?  Don't care what they might have buried in a position paper.

CaribJ APNU is very comfortable and Happy with all the arrangements made with AFC.......But PPP & CaribJ is not happy.

As far as I know.....All the fingers of APNU do not have a Problem....

and if you do have a problem....

(1) you are free to join Benschop.....or

(2) Revive John Carter's Party.....or

(3) Hook up with Kwame.......

and run against the Alliance

So far I have not seen a single complain from any of the Partners of APNU. They all feel comfortable and know AFC will deliver whatever it Promise.

Now whats your Problem again?......

CaribJ do not want AFC or APNU to be critical of the way the PPP is running the Rice & Sugar Industry.

For your Info the Alliance has a Plan, People and a Market for the Rice....The Minister kept saying he has a Market.....and now he is Hiding in the US and refusing to go back and face the Fire.....

CaribJ the Alliance has a plan that will put Guyana Rice on High Demand in the World because of A New Specialty Rice that is on the Board.....

Check Back after May 11.......

and it got nothing to do with the Narco Business or Traffic.

CaribJ wants the Alliance to tell the PPP & CaribJ how they will rescue the Rice and Sugar Industry....

CaribJ & Jagdeo need to know Badly ......

Ramsammy refuse to face the the Rice Farmers & The Sugar Workers......

So what CaribJ and Jagdeo and the PPP want to know again?

Observation.....CaribJ has been picking away at the Indian Leaders in the AFC...... calling AFC Indian Party 2.....Coolie2...

but I have not seen him Question any of the Black Leaders in the Alliance from  APNU or AFC.

So in CaribJ eyes One Race Good and One Race Bad. 

Anyone else notice this.

Granger met with the Guyana Manufacturers & Private Sector....

and he discussed the AFC-APNU plans.....I did not see any Afro-Guyanese Businessman or Leader raising these types of Racial Issues about AFC Indian Leaders that has CaribJ loosing sleep.

Does CaribJ have a Problem ....that only CaribJ and CaribJ alone in this world can see.

We do not think there is a Racial Problem or what we call a Goat Shit Problem that CaribJ keeps harping on.

J give the Race thing a rest......Check back after May 11th.