about the president securing US$50M credit from the Indian government. He's suddenly against Ogle, the Ferry, the proposed Highway to ease traffic congestion (that the loan was intended for), and the expansion of CJIA. Since when Moses is against developments? He is acting like a hypocrite these days.

Bhai, Dat Chap should be ignored and we all should have sympathy for a deranged, old Fart!!!!

about the president securing US$50M credit from the Indian government. He's suddenly against Ogle, the Ferry, the proposed Highway to ease traffic congestion (that the loan was intended for), and the expansion of CJIA. Since when Moses is against developments? He is acting like a hypocrite these days.

the president is illegal you can not make development decision without parlament  

If Moses was still with the PPP, he would have welcome the loan, and give a green light for the intended projects. Now that is in an opposition position, he just want to sound negative and different.

the INDIAN president was ill advise he is giving loan to a government that have no authority to borrow money  

If Moses was still with the PPP, he would have welcome the loan, and give a green light for the intended projects. Now that is in an opposition position, he just want to sound negative and different.

the INDIAN president was ill advise he is giving loan to a government that have no authority to borrow money  

I agree. But that is all talk on the part of the Indians. Ramotar muss look stupid to them.

To avoid placing a date for the elections, I can predict Ramotar 2 be always travelling.

Jagdeo was a frequent visitor to NY when the Freedom Fighters were running the show in Guyana.

I agree. But that is all talk on the part of the Indians. Ramotar muss look stupid to them.

To avoid placing a date for the elections, I can predict Ramotar 2 be always travelling.

Jagdeo was a frequent visitor to NY when the Freedom Fighters were running the show in Guyana.

I believe Ramotar will ignore the constitution and stall for election, until his term is over.

Just Like Moses we do not Love, Support or Practice Buggery.

What about you two?

If you Love, Support or Practice Buggery(just be normal), AFC guh win de elekshian. What about you? Do you want the AFC to win?

Shelly is part of the nanldalall dead dick club.......He is also loves back rubs.....right shell shell?

What about you two?

If you Love, Support or Practice Buggery(just be normal), AFC guh win de elekshian. What about you? Do you want the AFC to win?

Shelly is part of the nanldalall dead dick club.......He is also loves back rubs.....right shell shell?

Were you the founding father of the club?

What about you two?

Were you the founding father of the club?

I would love to tek the credit Captain DD (Dead Dick) but i think you and de sperm buyer nandalala baba are the co fathers of dat club......yes?

The problem here is for a highway into which they sunk boatloads of cash and much mi spent. And why do we need to borrow more for an air port? Note these are non producing enterprises and all the money is being pushed down a hole while other productive areas of the society is not being nurtured. How the hell are we going to pay back these huge sums!  Is this ocean going ferry to take them to Trinidad for carnival?

What about you two?

Yes I want AFC win the Elections.

Guyana laws state if you GUILTY of

Loving, Practice, Promote and encourage Buggery......

you can be Hanged.

Skeldon if AFC enforce the Laws of Guyana,

we sorry for You, Bharat, Manni, Kwame and Yuji.

SKELDON

WOULD YOU LIKE AFC PRESIDENT

TO PARDON AYA NASTINESS?

Moses is a Crabdawg. 

He is now in bed with the PNC and is working 24x7 to destroy Guyana.

AFC + APNU = PNC Terrorism.

Moses is a Crabdawg. 

Aluh hear dis kakabelly wite mout cyant even wipe Moses behind. 

Moses is a Crabdawg. 

I tell yuh if you had only gotten a good high school education you could have even learned how to express yourself in a bit more articulate manner.

But gutter spews gutter nah true?