Jalil you discussed this with Uncle Moe?

No the only discussion I had on the phone about Guyana Politics was with

The Mayor of Monkey Mountain when he called me a few weeks ago and spilled his guts about the way he is been treated by Granger & Corbin.

De PNC Sakiwinki was even crying about not getting any respect or recognition from anyone on GNI....although he was trying to post under different Jumbie Handles......everyone including his mentor easily recognise him as the Undercover Jihaji and Grasshopper.

I did not speak to Uncle Mo....But Granger said this early elections can cut short a few years more perks that was worked out with De Rat & Corbin.

Asked why Grasshopper had to stand at the back of the room.....David explained Dis Jihaji fella believes he is a SS Ramphal or DR Sahabadeen .... and only he is important...he do not think De other few Monkeys in the PNC Leadership are Important.

Back to the call I received from De PNC Stooge......I asked him what about the Changes he claimed Granger Promised.....that is when he broke down into tears like a Convicted and Condem Criminal.

His final words were...."Ow Bhai....if people only know the truth....De PNC Sakiwinki Dead..... it look like de dust will never settle"

I promise not to release the Tape unless it becomes necessary at election time.

Professor Batty Biting....and thats where Nehru Come in.

Jalil you discussed this with Uncle Moe?

No the only discussion I had on the phone about Guyana Politics was with

The Mayor of Monkey Mountain when he called me a few weeks ago and spilled his guts about the way he is been treated by Granger & Corbin.

De PNC Sakiwinki was even crying about not getting any respect or recognition from anyone on GNI....although he was trying to post under different Jumbie Handles......everyone including his mentor easily recognise him as the Undercover Jihaji and Grasshopper.

I did not speak to Uncle Mo....But Granger said this early elections can cut short a few years more perks that was worked out with De Rat & Corbin.

Asked why Grasshopper had to stand at the back of the room.....David explained Dis Jihaji fella believes he is a SS Ramphal or DR Sahabadeen .... and only he is important...he do not think De other few Monkeys in the PNC Leadership are Important.

Back to the call I received from De PNC Stooge......I asked him what about the Changes he claimed Granger Promised.....that is when he broke down into tears like a Convicted and Condem Criminal.

His final words were...."Ow Bhai....if people only know the truth....De PNC Sakiwinki Dead..... it look like de dust will never settle"

I promise not to release the Tape unless it becomes necessary at election time.

Professor Batty Biting....

and thats where Nehru Come in.

OK Mits your idea is the best.....

IF Moses Bluffing  ........ Jalil love Kwame.

IF Moses & AFC move the No Confidence Motion...

is show Yuji wrong....and do not know what he saying....

and that is full Proof .... He Practicing & Promoting Buggery with Kwame.

And I agrre with you Mits.....

This will put to rest

who does practice and Promote Kwame-ism.

Jalil is a Bluffmaster like his water boy Moses. Dem gat nothing and blowing smoke here on GNI. Funny to watch as the AFC implodes. Gerhand ran from dem like he tail on fire after the stench of corruption in the AFC became unbearable.

PNC is the only party than can show the PPP a good fight.  All the rest can talk and bluff all day long. 

OK Mits your idea is the best.....

IF Moses Bluffing  ........ Jalil love Kwame.

IF Moses & AFC move the No Confidence Motion...

is show Yuji wrong....and do not know what he saying....

and that is full Proof .... He Practicing & Promoting Buggery with Kwame.

And I agrre with you Mits.....

This will put to rest

who does practice and Promote Kwame-ism.

Yuji yuh agree with mits.....or yuh aint ready .....

Yuh like dem crook in Freedom House who say

Na man ....

No Local Govt Elections in 22 years...

NO PROBLEM MAN

Don't talk to yuself dat is bad practice. You might guh crazy.

Let me repeat wah a jus seh.

Don't talk to yuself dat is bad practice. You might guh crazy.

We all know De PNC Monkey cant talk properly...

EEE does stammer nuff....

NO ONE LAUGHING AT HIM HERE.....PLEASE

But de Fella do not understand,

I am Responding to PPP Monkey Yuji.....

Just as I would respond to the PNC Monkey Professor...

SO WHY DE PNC MONKEY THINK I CANNOT TALK TO PPP MONKEY TOO.

Do he think he is the only monkey here?

He do not see I am talking to Yuji?