Moses Seh Ramotar and Caricom related.
Oi Spentman, you mite be the only one here rootin for the bad corrupt sleazy PPP tiefman dem, de other PPP guys gettin beat up daily and they tired.
Little Darling Here Comes the Sun....
its alright...."Da don't mean nothing"
Oi Spentman, you mite be the only one here rootin for the bad corrupt sleazy PPP tiefman dem, de other PPP guys gettin beat up daily and they tired.
Let it Be....May 11
There will be an answer
Moses ended up selling fish at the Skeldon Market.
The AFC flopped in Corriverton. The fish vendors gave the AFC fish guts to take home.
AFC cork duck.
Imagine.....
There is no Bharat, No Donald,
No Chat-3, No Dhar Poke,
No Kwame, No Lamumba,
No Manni, No Nascimento,
No McClean, No Bynoe
Imagine.....
this is wha yuji like
Imagine.....
There is no Bharat, No Donald,
No Chat-3, No Dhar Poke,
No Kwame, No Lamumba,
No Manni, No Nascimento,
No McClean, No Bynoe
And Until
the PPP get Rid of them
Chat-3 , Dhar Poke
& Bugger Boys like Kwame
it will be war.
cOULDA BEEN AFTER YOU GOT RIPPED
CARICOM is not only a Monkey, but also a Jackass for making a decision about proroguing parliament, by listening to only one government minister.
Wha happen, no on else have an interest in Guyana affairs?
heheheheheh! Yugi is a dharpoke. Because his mother did not eat fish when she was pregnant with him, he is born with a brain deficiency.
Anus i think you and your fello back rubbin brigade members are officially in de minority now. Do a quick pole..........Bisram style.