Office of the Prime Minister
Press Release

Georgetown, Guyana: October 1, 2015

Prime Minister and Mrs Nagamootoo on private visit overseas

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo and Mrs Sita Nagamootoo have travelled abroad for a private visit to the United States. Contrary to speculative media reports the Prime Minister will not travel either to the Middle East or Texas. Prior to his return to office on Tuesday October 13th, Prime Minister Nagamootoo will conduct official business when he attends and delivers an address at a Business Forum in Toronto, Canada on October 10th. Ministers Dominic Gaskin and David Patterson will also attend the Business Forum.

Prime Minister Nagamootoo looks forward to engaging with the National Tree Planting programme upon his return and encourages all Guyanese to plant a tree for a greener and cleaner Guyana.

END

Is this "Private" visit paid for the taxpayers of Guyana of was paid from Moses own pocket ?

We need to know because the AFC was screaming about accountability for taxpayers monies while in opposition.

I am holding the AFC to their own standards. 

What is good for the goose is good for the gander.

Good to hear that Moses is on a visit and not a visit to a hospital.

I understand that Moses and Sita are spending their own money.

You "understand" ? Or is it official from the Government of Guyana ?

Paging Gil, are you in hiding now ?

yuji, last night I went to bed at 11, my usual time. I just read your page.

Now, frenno, yuh rass tink me gat time fo poonch-panch wid yuh all hour?

Me gat wife yuh know, and she needs attention too.

Pay attention to the wifey  between GNI breaks, dem bai think you ah GINA and Moses spokesperson.  

Moses is my longtime comrade and friend. 44 years now. If someone misrepresents or misinterprets his actions, I will point it out without informing or consulting Moses.

As for Gina, it depends on which one.

YOu two suck ...this was a good opening for a buse down...dam!

???

Somebaddy line cross here, cain.

I know you don't mean Gilbakka.

Dah was a good good time for a friday fite an two ayo walk away and go drinka pine drink an whiteye and shake hands.Stweeeps!

Oh... I get it now.

Nah man, Vish and I have no personal issues.

YOu two suck ...this was a good opening for a buse down...dam!

???

Somebaddy line cross here, cain.

I know you don't mean Gilbakka.

Dah was a good good time for a friday fite an two ayo walk away and go drinka pine drink an whiteye and shake hands.Stweeeps!

Oh... I get it now.

Nah man, Vish and I have no personal issues.

Yuji is me buddy wid betta camera equipment dan me, but he rass na lend fa me next shoot in Tanzania.

Me lookin fa a bai to carry me bag. Yuji ?

But me have one doubt, he na know what RETIRE mean.