Moses words are out of context and it does not adds up to a real threat. It's just a little excitement about APNU's support of the his no-confidence motion. 

Pins and needle, needle and pins is a happy man that grins. har, har, har.

The man is getting senile. Let's cut him some slack.

Talk respectfully to the man that will squeeze Ramotar's balls continuously from now till next year.........when Ramotar will then be referred to as the Former President and Pretender Ramotar.

Moses words are out of context and it does not adds up to a real threat. It's just a little excitement about APNU's support of the his no-confidence motion. 

I pointed that out before but people got mad with me.

.........when Ramotar will then be referred to as the Former President ...

Of course, after 2021, President Donald Ramotar will be a former president.

.........when Ramotar will then be referred to as the Former President ...

Of course, after 2021, President Donald Ramotar will be a former president.

Like dat.

Talk respectfully to the man that will squeeze Ramotar's balls continuously from now till next year

Moses Nagamootoo is the biggest PPP HATER in Guyana. We all know he despises President Ramotar with a passion. He always coveted what Ramotar has, the Presidency. Moses is consumed by envy and bitterness and will spend the rest of his life in misery and torment.

Talk respectfully to the man that will squeeze Ramotar's balls continuously from now till next year

Moses Nagamootoo is the biggest PPP HATER in Guyana. We all know he despises President Ramotar with a passion. He always coveted what Ramotar has, the Presidency. Moses is consumed by envy and bitterness and will spend the rest of his life in misery and torment.

The man does come to NY stead to visit his nephew. I met him a few times. He seems like a gentleman on a personal setting. 

Hater Shmater everyone hates the PPP, what have they given us to love?

Thiefin?

Corruption?

Thiefin?

Scampishness, poverty, shameless thiefin?

The man does come to NY stead to visit his nephew. I met him a few times. He seems like a gentleman on a personal setting. 

Oh Rass yuh meet Uncle Moses??   Suh he wan good Madrass man.

Well, look at my good crases. The man is uncle Moses now? Nehru, you is a blasted neemakaram you know. 

Bhai, Uncle Moses used to sell Mirror Newspaper. Abee used to run behind he bicycle.

MOSES FINALLY GETS TO BE A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. HIS DREAM FINALLY COMES TRUE.

* The AFC will nominate Moses as their Presidential candidate---Rum jhatt will make way for Nagga Man.

* IS SHEER VIOLENCE THE PPP CAN EXPECT FROM MOSES.

Any man who hates rampant corruption and autocracy is an honorable man.

Calling Moses a PPP HATER is conferring a Badge of Honor on him.

Moses Nagamootoo will sink the PPP next election. Last election Moses inflicted a long gash on the PPP flank in Berbice.

* No question Moses helped the AFC do extraordinarily well in regions 5 and 6 in 2011.

* In Reg 5 the AFC got 3079 votes in 2011; they got 879 in 2006

* In Reg 6 the AFC got 11,634 votes in 2011; they got 3091 in 2006

OBSERVATION:

* The AFC picked up 14,713 of their 35,333 votes in 2011 in Berbice alone.

* But in the next election, the AFC are in for a big surprise---they will lose at least 33% of the Berbice votes they received in 2011.

* Many Berbicians now realize they were tricked and conned by Moses and Ramjattan in 2011.

* No question Moses helped the AFC do extraordinarily well in regions 5 and 6 in 2011.

* In Reg 5 the AFC got 3079 votes in 2011; they got 879 in 2006

* In Reg 6 the AFC got 11,634 votes in 2011; they got 3091 in 2006

OBSERVATION:

* The AFC picked up 14,713 of their 35,333 votes in 2011 in Berbice alone.

* But in the next election, the AFC are in for a big surprise---they will lose at least 33% of the Berbice votes they received in 2011.

* Many Berbicians now realize they were tricked and conned by Moses and Ramjattan in 2011.

Rev, for the longest while you've been milking dem 2011 elections numbers.

Dat cow getting tired and dry now. Dem numbers getting enemic now.

* Those 2011 numbers are the real deal Gilbakka---100% truthful.

* We can argue if Moses and the AFC will improve on the 14,713 Berbice votes they received in 2011 or if Berbicians finally woke up to the pretense and deceitfulness of Moses and the AFC and will resoundingly reject them in the next election.

* I am inclined to believe Berbicians have woken up.

* Those 2011 numbers are the real deal Gilbakka---100% truthful.

* We can argue if Moses and the AFC will improve on the 14,713 Berbice votes they received in 2011 or if Berbicians finally woke up to the pretense and deceitfulness of Moses and the AFC and will resoundingly reject them in the next election.

* I am inclined to believe Berbicians have woken up.

Rev the depraved Perv, you can take these meaningless numbers and push them up your poop chute after Kwamee pulls out.

I pointed that out before but people got mad with me.

because you was f-ing drunk

THREATS BY MOSES NAGAMOOTOO AGAINST STATE AND PRESIDENT TREASONOUS

NAGAMOOTOO’S latent, and other Opposition politicians’ overt threats to remove the PPP/C Government by violent means is distinctly treasonous. For in Nagamootoo’s call for a “no-confidence” motion as preferable to overthrowing the PPP/C Administration by violent means is an indication that the latter strategy has been discussed as an option for the joint Opposition to wrest administrative power in this country by force.

http://guyanachronicle.com/thr...resident-treasonous/

IT LOOK LIKE MOSES TUN TERRORIST SINCE HE HOOK UP WITH PNC RIGGER GRANGER

READ THIS

Nandlall says Nagamootoo must explain ‘violent removal’ comment

VICE Chairman of the Alliance For Change (AFC), Mr. Moses Nagamootoo, contends that the atmosphere in Guyana is tense enough to result in the “violent” removal of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) administration if it continues to govern.

http://guyanachronicle.com/afcs-no-confidence-motion/

====

QUESTION:

* IS THE AFC STOCKPILING WEAPONS ?

* After all,  Moses threatening the "violent removal" of the PPP.

Leh dem try nuh, dem see wha happan to dem PNC Buxton/Agricola FF's.

READ THIS

VICE Chairman of the Alliance For Change (AFC), Mr. Moses Nagamootoo, contends that the atmosphere in Guyana is tense enough to result in the “violent” removal of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) administration if it continues to govern.

====

QUESTION:

Do you think being boastful of extrajudicial killings is a good thing? Do you ever stop to think that had the entire Guyanese black people revolted the same way as those ignorant fellows a PPP drug lord as protector could have quelled the terror. Ignorant fools like you do not know what you wish for. Societies in west africa, East africa, Ukraine, Indonesia, Ireland, and a hundred others suffered and many continue to suffer because stupid fellows like you think one side with guns can start shooting and eventually win. It never happens. It is always left to the peacemakers to pick up the pieces. Sun Tza, the greatest exponent on warfare said the way to win is not to have to fight.

READ THIS

====

QUESTION:

Do you think being boastful of extrajudicial killings is a good thing? Do you ever stop to think that had the entire Guyanese black people revolted the same way as those ignorant fellows a PPP drug lord as protector could have quelled the terror. Ignorant fools like you do not know what you wish for. Societies in west africa, East africa, Ukraine, Indonesia, Ireland, and a hundred others suffered and many continue to suffer because stupid fellows like you think one side with guns can start shooting and eventually win. It never happens. It is always left to the peacemakers to pick up the pieces. Sun Tza, the greatest exponent on warfare said the way to win is not to have to fight.

Terrorists can only be dealt with one way.  Ask hero Obama, even he learn, albeit not so fast.

READ THIS

====

QUESTION:

Terrorists can only be dealt with one way.  Ask hero Obama, even he learn, albeit not so fast.

You can call them what you want but it will always be extrajudicial murder. No wonder the PPP deny the had any involvement. Further, their use of a drug lord as a policing agent tells us who are truly the scumbags here

READ THIS

====

QUESTION:

Moses will recruit ISIS members. Look for ISIS in Guyana in the near future.

READ THIS

====

QUESTION:

Is the PPP a terrorist organization then for their use of phantoms?

Originally Posted by FC:

READ THIS

====

QUESTION:

Is the PPP a terrorist organization then for their use of phantoms?

All countries have some sort of moles planted somewhere. Even the great US of A does it.

Corruption left and right.

99% of Guyanese people living in Guyana would openly admit that the PPP government is corrupt. But when it comes to choosing a political party to lead Guyana, those same Guyanese people living in Guyana would always choose the PPP. And that is because they have more trust and more faith and more confidence in the PPP than they do in the other political parties.

* Now! The blowhards and windbags living away from Guyana, particularly those who hate the PPP, those dimwits refuse the acknowledge the choice and the wisdom of the real Guyanese people, those residing and voting in Guyana.

Corruption left and right.

99% of Guyanese people living in Guyana would openly admit that the PPP government is corrupt. But when it comes to choosing a political party to lead Guyana, those same Guyanese people living in Guyana would always choose the PPP. And that is because they have more trust and more faith and more confidence in the PPP than they do in the other political parties.

* Now! The blowhards and windbags living away from Guyana, particularly those who hate the PPP, those dimwits refuse the acknowledge the choice and the wisdom of the real Guyanese people, those residing and voting in Guyana.

Again you try assiduously against all odds and the stark reality that the people did not vote for the PPP to be their leader.  But that is what true dimwits do! The majority voted against the PPP. No one in their right mind can love crooks. Maybe you are that of the damaged mind class who love the PPP!

Rev, this is not about who hates the PPP or the PNC. It is about people at the top thieving and selling off what is legitimately ours. If we don't stop them now, Guyana will be a bankrupt wasteland in less than 25 years. Do you want to be part of the gang that is perpetrating that level of theft and destruction? Is it really something you are so proud of?

That fact that the majority of citizens voted against the PPP still does not resonate in the empty heads of the PPP.

They are still in lala land, one more election where they get sent packing again and they still will claim they are "winners".

Again you try assiduously against all odds and the stark reality that the people did not vote for the PPP to be their leader. 

Stormy:

* I want you to re-read that sentence you wrote and tell me if it makes any sense. Here it is again:

"Again you try assiduously against all odds and the stark reality that the people did not vote for the PPP to be their leader." Stormborn

* In future Stormborn please make sure there is some sense in what you write when you address the Rev. That sentence is convoluted.

Again you try assiduously against all odds and the stark reality that the people did not vote for the PPP to be their leader. 

Stormy:

* I want you to re-read that sentence you wrote and tell me if it makes any sense. Here it is again:

"Again you try assiduously against all odds and the stark reality that the people did not vote for the PPP to be their leader." Stormborn

* In future Stormborn please make sure there is some sense in what you write when you address the Rev. That sentence is convoluted.

HEHEHE Rev, Suh yuh saying the man writing Buckman Hinglish???

Stormy:

It makes perfect sense. Why dont you and Nehru dissect it for improper grammar if you can? The majority voted against the PPP!