https://www.facebook.com/angel...eos/764822260297799/
While Moses grounding with his people those GNI PPP boys focus on Indian arrival day and stuff
PPP cork duck.................The PPP's own internal polls is clearly showing them as losing. Their polls have been fairly consistent for some time now.
The PPP is committing one desperate act after another.
Today they announced they found oil (Hydrocarbons). They may soon start promising every Guyanese a free house, Automobile and a boat. Give it a few more days.
Moses needs 5 percentage points.
Isn't that a c00lie gyal?
Indian Arrival Day is an important day for our Indian Heritage. Indians are the major race in Guyana. Moses should focus on Indians if he really want that 11% cut. He is going home with an empty basket in four days since he chose to take advise from you, Kari. You is one of the many people on GNI that will make Moses lose this election.
good stuff . . . makes me hopeful that young people will finally liberate Guyana from the race prison Shaitaan dem desperately holding together with mud and dry shit
Isn't that a c00lie gyal?
That is wan Guyanese gyal
Moses should focus on Indians
Why? Are Indians the only people in Guyana?
Granger should focus on Afro votes and Moses should focus on getting Indian votes. If you want to win election fair and square, you have to kiss asses if it come to it.
While you are at it you probably want Guyana to be partitioned. Right?
Uncle Moses
Thank Bhagwan
is only 4 more days
With Moses....
the Small man
is the Real man
and Small Lady
is the Real Lady
(Like the Little Lady that cut down Jagdeo & Beri-Beri)
Or Kwame who posing like a Lady
No-one getting Slap
No-one Ass
can get Kicked
No-one
getting stripped naked
All our Children
Happy and safe
from Sick PPP predators
None Crying like how Kwame had Julius Crying
Let us hear what Shytes got to say now?
Love & Unity
Peace & Harmony
Cheddie Jagan was a fraud.
Indian Arrival Day is an important day for our Indian Heritage. Indians are the major race in Guyana. Moses should focus on Indians if he really want that 11% cut. He is going home with an empty basket in four days since he chose to take advise from you, Kari. You is one of the many people on GNI that will make Moses lose this election.
RE: Indian Arrival Day is an important day for our Indian Heritage. Indians are the major race in Guyana.
Abso...f-in...lutely not! The major percentage are Guyanese
WHATAXXXX!!!!! I say it again WHATTAXXXXX!!!!!
Bhai yuh Batting like Kali...
WHATAXXXX!!!!! WHATTAXXXXX!!!!!