Originally posted by Chief:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
The PPP internally was NEVER Democratic.[QUOTE]

Thanks Nehru!!

NAGAMOOTOO OUGHT TO COME CLEAN AND ADMIT THAT!!
jAGAN AND HIS WIFE WERE TOTAL Dictators in the PPP and at no time did they tolerate democracy.

Nuff alyuh run way in alyuh old dayzz an' ah cuss. Wenn abie diss run way in we young dayszz, people like alyuh bin cuss abie. Coolies always a day late and a dalla shart.
Kiss What//
Hated that dog with a passion!!Jagan was an atheist and hated religion. jAgan was a communist and hated people who wanted to create a better life for them slves. Jagan wanted to enslave every Guyanese but thanks to America and Britain they contained his ass!!
Jagan created a PPP so that no Muslim or a non Indian can never be their Presidential candidate.
Jagan and his wife led many , many of their supporters to be killed. In 1973 they instructed the poor people from the corentyne to guard and size all the ballot boxes only for them to be slaughtered by Burnham GDF. Within a year Jaga and his wife was back with Burnham supporting him to take over all foreign bussiness, the rest is history the country was ruin. Thanks to Jagan and his silly wife.

In Nagamootoo own words, Jagan promised him tobe the leader of the PPP and the next thing we know on his death bed he Jagan give his wife a note instructing the PPP that they shoud make her the leader of the PPP, SO EVEN ON HIS DEATHBED HE WAS SELL OUT!!
Originally posted by marlon:
I attended the meeting last night, with two of my friends that came to NYC from Schnectady with me.

My friends are PPP supporters and went only to hear what Moses had to say. Moses in no way convinced them to support or join the AFC with his speech.

I counted at least 60 people. Make no mistake, many PPP suporters were there but only to observe and report to Emperor Raj Singh and the Donald when he comes to NY, in order to get in his good grace.

Many old PPPites attended because of their friendship with Moses, including, Mel Carpen{ who is a Jaganite and will not join the AFC} Joe Kanhai, Rick Moonsammy, Bristol, Mustapha, Dr. Rudy whose outfit seemed that he was auditioning for the circus}, Aleem Ali{exiled by Jagdeo from the PPP} Aftab Karimullah { former PNC operative, trying to rehabilitate himself posing as the media, but is confused whether he should join Aleem and support the AFC outright or just give Ramotar a chance and associate with the PPP}.

I am in total agreement with Moses when he said that anything that the government does and its in the best interest of the Guyanese people, he will support. This position is a Jaganite position of critical support.I believe that while Moses left the PPP because of Jagdeo and the corruption, his heart is still with the PPP.

I hope that the PPP will rehabilitate itself after Bharras Jagdeo and Moses wil go back home. While I don't agree with Moses aloof attitude, I believe he means well.

I noticed that Mel was in deep conversation with Aleem and Aftab. I wonder if he was trying to recruit them for the PPP. However, I believe that this would be an exercise in futility since these two guys are wishy washee.

I know that the AFC and the PNC are in bed together and are calling for all kinds of investigation for corruption under Jagdeo and I totally agree with this.

How about the AFC call for the completion of the Walter Rodney murder investigation, which was started by the great Cheddi Jagan or will this rupture the coalition between the AFC and the PNC? I WONDER!

The food and service was good, but I thought that the venue should have been at a Guyanese owned facility. Remember, its those same Guyanese that the AFC and PPP ask for financial support. Just an observation, based on conversations with some of the attendees
Jagan never had this option so I would hope MOses was not stupid to say this is a position of critical support. This is inclusive government. The PPP has to proceed only with the advise and counsel of the combined opposition.
Originally posted by Gupta:
marlon:
I am in total agreement with Moses when he said that anything that the government does and its in the best interest of the Guyanese people, he will support.
Not only Moses but the AFC and APNU agree.
How about the AFC call for the completion of the Walter Rodney murder investigation, which was started by the great Cheddi Jagan or will this rupture the coalition between the AFC and the PNC? I WONDER

Why was the PPP Govt dragging their feet on starting and completing an investigation on Rodney. The PPP has been in Govt for 20 YEARS. Starting an investigation now on Rodney is almost useless because most of the persons involved are either migrated or dead. Why no investigation of Sawh..their own Govt official?
I am of the opinion that these people are shell shocked. They cannot fathom the monumental changes on the political landscape. The OPP formed the government but this government is not where they can make any decision without consulting the combined opposition.

I do not think we should be side tracked with Rodney when we have reformation of GINA, formalize and harden the counting, and reporting strategy of GECOM and then there is the matter of the PPP using state resources and the opacity of financing elections. Every party should have fixed reporting of all income sources and expenditures for in election. Lacking these basic things we would be in a totalitarian system again with the PPP or the APNU taking the government under the dictatorial constitution.
Aleem Ali{exiled by Jagdeo from the PPP} Aftab Karimullah { former PNC operative, trying to rehabilitate himself posing as the media, but is confused whether he should join Aleem and support the AFC outright or just give Ramotar a chance and associate with the PPP

I noticed that Mel was in deep conversation with Aleem and Aftab. I wonder if he was trying to recruit them for the PPP. However, I believe that this would be an exercise in futility since these two guys are wishy washee.

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Just read this hilarious piece and it got me cracking up.

Rama.......looks like yuh just lost yuh resident comedian status Baha'i Big Grin
Kiss What//
Hated that dog with a passion!!Jagan was an atheist and hated religion. jAgan was a communist and hated people who wanted to create a better life for them slves. Jagan wanted to enslave every Guyanese but thanks to America and Britain they contained his ass!!
Jagan created a PPP so that no Muslim or a non Indian can never be their Presidential candidate.
Jagan and his wife led many , many of their supporters to be killed. In 1973 they instructed the poor people from the corentyne to guard and size all the ballot boxes only for them to be slaughtered by Burnham GDF. Within a year Jaga and his wife was back with Burnham supporting him to take over all foreign bussiness, the rest is history the country was ruin. Thanks to Jagan and his silly wife.

In Nagamootoo own words, Jagan promised him tobe the leader of the PPP and the next thing we know on his death bed he Jagan give his wife a note instructing the PPP that they shoud make her the leader of the PPP, SO EVEN ON HIS DEATHBED HE WAS SELL OUT!!

An' ah weh yuh mouth bin deh all diss time? Alyuh a cuss he now, but all alyuh bin tek schalarship gao USSR foa join up da band. Wenn da nah wuk, alyuh run goa America and and wenn yuh mek lil money yuh come bak hey as "capitalist" and tell abie Jagan was baad. Den some alyuh nah get ting in PPP, alyuh join up wid AFC and try geh nuff nuff ambassabor an' minista wuk. Wenn da nah wuk, some alyuh try again foa geh PPP wuk, but Ramotar kick alyuh. Alyuh goa roun' hay, come roun' deh.

Ah weh Naga bin deh, he bin wid Jagan an' PPP all diss time. He jump laas minute an' abie coolie almoos gatt screwed by da PNC and dem agents.

Chief:

You can cuss Jagan from now until thy kingdom come, but please tell the truth---the truth is it was Burnham and the PNC who ruined and bankrupted Guyana.

Jagan and the PPP took over a broke and destitute Guyana in 1992---today, 20 years later, Guyana has become a middle income country---and her best years are still ahead of her.

So you can condemn and criticize Jagan all you want Chief---but tell the truth---it was Burnham and the PNC who raped and destroyed Guyana.

RE: MOSES

When he left the PPP in anger a few weeks before the 2011 election---his hasty decision contributed significantly to the PPP losing the majority in parliament---hopefully PPP voters will wake up and realize that a vote for Moses and the AFC is really a vote to put the PNC back in office.

AND WE ALL KNOW THE HISTORY OF THE PNC---THEY RAPED, RUINED, AND BANKRUPTED GUYANA.

Originally posted by Rev Al:

Chief:

You can cuss Jagan from now until thy kingdom come, but please tell the truth---the truth is it was Burnham and the PNC who ruined and bankrupted Guyana.

Jagan and the PPP took over a broke and destitute Guyana in 1992---today, 20 years later, Guyana has become a middle income country---and her best years are still ahead of her.

So you can condemn and criticize Jagan all you want Chief---but tell the truth---it was Burnham and the PNC who raped and destroyed Guyana.

When he left the PPP in anger a few weeks before the 2011 election---his hasty decision contributed significantly to the PPP losing the majority in parliament---hopefully PPP voters will wake up and realize that a vote for Moses and the AFC is really a vote to put the PNC back in office.

AND WE ALL KNOW THE HISTORY OF THE PNC---THEY RAPED, RUINED, AND BANKRUPTED GUYANA.

Mi wach dem bais, dem wazz with CBJ an' wenn dem nah get wah dem want, dem tun roun's and cuss he. No bady nah perfeck and mi wach dem but nah "hate dem wid no passion". Dem coolies like Chief bin fallaw dem blindly and lik da soup and now dem geh ole, dem eye and head a hutt soa dem cuss dead people. Mi shure nex dem gon tun roun an' cuss dem people dem a mek frenn wid today. Nuff dem a talk diss an' datt, but dem wite wife nah go come live donk hay, so dem cyan only look fao lil ambassada wuk.

Abie gafa wach dem bais datt, dem juss jump pon diss an' datt lim' till lim bruk.

Chief:

The US put them in office and the US strangled them by cutting off their money supply when the tacked to the communist block. The US put the PPP in office and on the largess of the handouts we are in good stead. THe truth be told, neither of these parties have been good for us.

Let Ramotaur do as Jagdeo did and court Iran and in a minute we are on the food lines. You are cussing Chief for the wrong reasons and that is because both of you are blind as bats. Chief does not see his anti atheist remarks could be viewed no less than any of his complaints about anti Islam. You cannot see the PPP are shamelessly corrupt
Originally posted by D2:
THe truth be told, neither of these parties have been good for us.

D2:

Guyana was deemed a Highly Indebted Poor Country thanks to the PNC destoying and bankrupting the country during the 28 years they ruled.

The PPP has ruled Guyana the past 20 years---and the country is now deemed a middle income country.

Take your pick D2---highly indebted poor country(PNC) versus middle income country(PPP).

Listen, the PPP has made some serious mistakes---but the country has still progressed under their leadership.

Rev you seem to forget that Burnham and the PNC were supported by the western powers to keep jagan and communism out of Guyana. Had they not done that Jagan and the PPP would become USSR/Cuban controlled and USSR would have raped Guyana of everything as they did the eastern european countries and Guyana would have become a slave camp. Millions of eastern europeans died from hard harsh living conditions under the USSR control. USA support Jagan and PPP into office in 1991 because the USSR collapsed/imploded, Cuban became destitute,Hoyte and the PNC wanted out , they could not handle to situation and , Cheddi and the PPP converted from communist to somewhat free market economy with heavy handed govt control . Jagan failed again during his tenure , Janet was a flous, Bharrat became the Putin of Guyana and Donald will now have to deal with a fractured party and support base and a new kid on the bloc who is demanding An Alliance For Change. But something tells me Jagdeo has his hand up Donald's so expect Donalds to be the Bharrat's Puppet.
Originally posted by D2:

D2:

Guyana was deemed a Highly Indebted Poor Country thanks to the PNC destoying and bankrupting the country during the 28 years they ruled.

The PPP has ruled Guyana the past 20 years---and the country is now deemed a middle income country.

Take your pick D2---highly indebted poor country(PNC) versus middle income country(PPP).

Listen, the PPP has made some serious mistakes---but the country has still progressed under their leadership.

Dem fogett datt qik. PNC destroy country, beat up and oppress abie coolie, treat we like dagg. Now diss man waan we gi dem powah for rape da treasury, bruk up again and pon tap, feed abie coolie to dem daggs. Cyar alyuh rass dah side.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Originally posted by D2:

D2:

Dem fogett datt qik. PNC destroy country, beat up and oppress abie coolie, treat we like dagg. Now diss man waan we gi dem powah for rape da treasury, bruk up again and pon tap, feed abie coolie to dem daggs. Cyar alyuh rass dah side.

Still trolling at the bottom of the septic tank, eh lilHammer?

Eat your own vomit much . . .?!
Originally posted by D2:

D2:

So what does that mean except it owed a lot and had no means of paying it back? Minus the debt which the PPP did not pay back and the borrowing of over 2 billion more does not make us rich. We still fight with Haiti for that bottom rung of the ladder in the west and like Haiti we are a beggar state.

I do not know what the PNC could have been if LFSB did not tact communist. I saw what happened when Hoyte adjusted the mainsail. The PPP is on the same tack now. Alas they steal more than they make.
Originally posted by redux:
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:

D2:

Still trolling at the bottom of the septic tank, eh lilHammer?

Eat your own vomit much . . .?!

Mi deh hay bai, mi deh hay. Love and bortherhood. Come donk visit abie coolie run guyana an' enjoy da good life.
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Why you all even bother with this post.
Noel is a propagandist and can only make small lies bigger. Moses will always ne known for a Nimakaram.
By PPPite racists who see him as a blocking of their light and a hand on the shut off valve of their soup spigot.

If that is a problem for you, then deal with it as a maggot would.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Why you all even bother with this post.
Noel is a propagandist and can only make small lies bigger. Moses will always ne known for a Nimakaram.

Juss funny fao hear alyuh PPP cuss bird coolies cuss mattie. Cuss bird Chief cuss Jagan and kiss Nagamootoo, you cuss Nagamootoo and kiss Jagan. Alyuh diss some real "Nimakaram".
Originally posted by kidmost:
Rev you seem to forget that Burnham and the PNC were supported by the western powers to keep jagan and communism out of Guyana. Had they not done that Jagan and the PPP would become USSR/Cuban controlled and USSR would have raped Guyana of everything as they did the eastern european countries and Guyana would have become a slave camp.

Kiddo:

We all agree that communism bankrupted the Soviets and their satellites.

But rather than postulating what would have happened in Guyana had Jagan and the USSR contolled the Guyanese economy, let's deal with the facts.

THE FACT IS BURNHAM AND THE PNC RAPED, RUINED AND BANKRUPTED GUYANA.

In 1992 Jagan and the PPP took over a down and out, busted, dead broke country that needed a major overhaul.

Now kiddo, you said, "Jagan failed again during his tenure."

POPPYCOCK!

Don't bring that hogwash to the Rev.

Jagan had no choice but to continue with the Economic Recovery Program(ERP) that begun under Hoyte---years later the Paris Club agreed to write off a large portion of Guyana's 2+ billion debt.

The bottom line is the PPP, with lots of good luck and assistance from the developed countries, has gotten Guyana back on a good footing.

Guyana's best days are still ahead of her.

THE PNC MUST NEVER, EVER RULE GUYANA AGAIN.

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
The PPP internally was NEVER Democratic.[QUOTE]

Thanks Nehru!!

NAGAMOOTOO OUGHT TO COME CLEAN AND ADMIT THAT!!
jAGAN AND HIS WIFE WERE TOTAL Dictators in the PPP and at no time did they tolerate democracy.

Like your father at the Mosque

Marlon, this is a low blow. Why attack the man's father ?

Let us keep it to politics only.
Originally posted by Noel:
Dear Noel,

I attended the Moses Nagamootoo event last night and I was so shocked to see so many PPP supporters there. Actually there were
more die-hard PPP supporters than AFC supporters. What was surprising was the fact that the event was graced by many members of the NY ACG -Association of Concerned Guyanese. I thought that I was at a PPP event.

The event went well and everyone applauded Moses Nagamootoo and he did spoke wellâ€Ķ.The food was great although it was at a Portugese Restaurant and everyone had a ball afterwards. I got home around 4:00 a.m. this morning.

I will report on the Donald Ramotar next month.

NY Correspondent

Moses wooed nobody.. All lies..
Originally posted by D2:
We still fight with Haiti for that bottom rung of the ladder in the west and like Haiti we are a beggar state.

D2:

You are trying to demean Guyana by comparing it to Haiti.

All economic and social indicators point to Guyana continuing on an upward trend.

Given where the country was when the PPP took over in 1992---broke, destitute, and bankrupt---Guyana has made enormous progress over the past 20 years.

AND GUYANA'S BEST YEARS ARE YET TO COME.

OIL + GOLD + BAUXITE + MANGANESE + TOURISM + INCREASED RICE & SUGAR PRODUCTION = MORE ECONOMIC PROGRESS IN GUYANA

Originally posted by D2:
We still fight with Haiti for that bottom rung of the ladder in the west and like Haiti we are a beggar state.

D2:

You are trying to demean Guyana by comparing it to Haiti.

All economic and social indicators point to Guyana continuing on an upward trend.

Given where the country was when the PPP took over in 1992---broke, destitute, and bankrupt---Guyana has made enormous progress over the past 20 years.

AND GUYANA'S BEST YEARS ARE YET TO COME.

OIL + GOLD + BAUXITE + MANGANESE + TOURISM + INCREASED RICE & SUGAR PRODUCTION = MORE ECONOMIC PROGRESS IN GUYANA

Abe ah wait 20 years fuh dat progress. But dem gee abe da bridge and ee tool. Meh cyant wait fuh get dah new airport fuh fly out.
Originally posted by Pooran_Lall:
Abe ah wait 20 years fuh dat progress. But dem gee abe da bridge and ee tool. Meh cyant wait fuh get dah new airport fuh fly out.

Pooran:

You can keep verbally masturbating about that Berbice bridge and the skeldon sugar factory--but you can't deny the economic and social trends in Guyana---they are on an upward trajectory.

Anyway pooran, keep feeding your fowls to your heroes Trotman and Granger---you clearly feel inferior to those sleazebags---feed them fowl curry---they'll pat you on the back---shower you with praise---and make you happy.

RAMOTAR & THE PPP OBVIOUSLY MAKE YOU VERY UNHAPPY.

I guess you long for the days when the PNC destroyed Guyana and initmidated East Indians.

PS. Say hello to your twin brother sledgehammer--he is PPP; you AFC Smilelol
Originally posted by Pooran_Lall:

Pooran:

You can keep verbally masturbating about that Berbice bridge and the skeldon sugar factory--but you can't deny the economic and social trends in Guyana---they are on an upward trajectory.

Anyway pooran, keep feeding your fowls to your heroes Trotman and Granger---you clearly feel inferior to those sleazebags---feed them fowl curry---they'll pat you on the back---shower you with praise---and make you happy.

RAMOTAR & THE PPP OBVIOUSLY MAKE YOU VERY UNHAPPY.

I guess you long for the days when the PNC destroyed Guyana and initmidated East Indians.

PS. Say hello to your twin brother sledgehammer--he is PPP; you AFC Smilelol

You must be referring in the boom of the drug trade. BTW when are you Indos going to come to terms with your inherent racism.
FC, PNC racists like yourself call Indo Guyanese who defend Indo rights as racist.

You consider Afro terrorists like Fineman freedom fighters.

PNC cannot hide the fact that they tried to exterminate the Indo Guyanese population under PNC rule. Now that Indo Guyanese have the ability to speak out and defend themselves, you call them racists.

PNC and their fanboys like yourself will never change.
Originally posted by FC:
You must be referring in the boom of the drug trade. BTW when are you Indos going to come to terms with your inherent racism.

FC:

You are clearly another cynic and naysayer who cannot accept the progress Guyana has made under the PPP.

It deeply pains you to see Guyana prosper under an Indian led government--and so you resort to wisecrack, ridicule, and disparagement of the PPP and Guyana inorder to conceal your jealousy of the progress the country has made under PPP rule.

RE: INDO RACISM

You can bawl and scream racism all you want---but it was a great day for Guyana when Jagdeo, Gajraj and company chose to exterminate the PNC terrorists and freedom fighters.

Originally posted by FC:

FC:

You are clearly another cynic and naysayer who cannot accept the progress Guyana has made under the PPP.

It deeply pains you to see Guyana prosper under an Indian led government--and so you resort to wisecrack, ridicule, and disparagement of the PPP and Guyana inorder to conceal your jealousy of the progress the country has made under PPP rule.

RE: INDO RACISM

You can bawl and scream racism all you want---but it was a great day for Guyana when Jagdeo, Gajraj and company chose to exterminate the PNC terrorists and freedom fighters.

Bhai, Rev Al

You are a man of numbers and facts. Keep up the good work and let us keep these PPP distractors like redux, FC, Carib, D2 and others in the ditch where they belong.
Originally posted by yuji22:
FC, PNC racists like yourself call Indo Guyanese who defend Indo rights as racist.

You consider Afro terrorists like Fineman freedom fighters.

PNC cannot hide the fact that they tried to exterminate the Indo Guyanese population under PNC rule. Now that Indo Guyanese have the ability to speak out and defend themselves, you call them racists.

PNC and their fanboys like yourself will never change.

I hate to burst your bubble but you are an embarrassment to Indians. Look, you are so consumed with your racism that you can’t see it. The more trash you write the more you expose yourself. If the govt had evidence linking the Buxton gang to opposition parties why did they not charge them and bring them to justice? Look, there has been no official investigation and report on the Buxton gang by your beloved “indo” govt. Why is that? Why is the Sawh family suing the govt of Guyana?

BTW, where do I say that I am affiliated with any political party or where I have endorsed the actions of “Fineman”. You see, in your warped racist mind anyone that is critical of the govt has to be PNC supporter.