A mother of two was stabbed several times by her mentally unstable boyfriend and left to die in a muddy drain at Crane Street Queenstown, Corriverton, Berbice.
the woman.
in this year, when he spent three months.
Skelly, this happened at Queenstown. Very sad.
yuji22 posted:Skelly, this happened at Queenstown. Very sad.
Very sad indeed. I know where that spot is. A friend of mine lives close by.
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, this happened at Queenstown. Very sad.
Is that the road to the Back Centre ?
yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Skelly, this happened at Queenstown. Very sad.
Is that the road to the Back Centre ?
Yep!
I know that area very well. My first Dougla girlfriend was living nearby.
Them people does trip like circuit breakers in Queenstown. The woman hot fuh man until she teck Trump rejected, shithole, that sends her to her grave. Yuji, I see you focusing on them brothers today. Thanks for being fair and balance.
Prince posted:Them people does trip like circuit breakers in Queenstown. The woman hot fuh man until she teck Trump rejected, shithole, that sends her to her grave. Yuji, I see you focusing on them brothers today. Thanks for being fair and balance.
It's a shame and disgrace you are blaming the victim here. See what I mean with you? If it was your relative, would you write the same pig shit?
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:Them people does trip like circuit breakers in Queenstown. The woman hot fuh man until she teck Trump rejected, shithole, that sends her to her grave. Yuji, I see you focusing on them brothers today. Thanks for being fair and balance.
It's a shame and disgrace you are blaming the victim here. See what I mean with you? If it was your relative, would you write the same pig shit?
The honorable deportee head full of drugs and she probably knew about it. Instead of reporting his unstable behavior to the appropriate authority, she slept with him. Like you nah read when he flips he does threaten to kill people? She nah know that?