Best Mother's Day song Bhai. Uncle Sunder is still the best.
Ow with tears in my eyes, I pay homage to my fear Maa. This song is beyond beautiful.
Neha Kakker ROCKS!! I cant get enough of this song, so appropriate, so relevant, so refreshing, so loving.
I dont care if I run out of tissues today.
For you Nehru,get the tissues out.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDJjWxCBkqM
This one by Neha Kakkar
Thank you Bhai Django. I just ran out of tissues. Dollar Tree here I come.
Throw away the tissue box and play some music for the mothers to move them waist. They need some happy time too. Come on Nehru. stop depressing them old lady.
Prince, if yuh bin ah yuh Dadee Bharyat yuh would have dance to this
Mother's Day Weekend Part - 2
This is for all the spunky grandmothers and mothers who don't like to suske over pickney. Them done meck them. It time for them to move what God gee them.
Yeah Baby give me some HOT HOT of that Gal
Happy Mother's Day GNI. To Bibi, Leonora, and all the other fine moms out there, have a great day. And of course the dads who serve as moms.
Thank you Alena and Happy Mother's Day to YOU and all the Mothers on GNI. Do have an enjoying and relaxing Day.
I will be making Fish Cakes and Aloo Balls for my Mom.
Nehru posted:Thank you Alena and Happy Mother's Day to YOU and all the Mothers on GNI. Do have an enjoying and relaxing Day.
I will be making Fish Cakes and Aloo Balls for my Mom.
Correction: You mean your wife is making also balls and fish cake.
For my Buddy Prince