MPs behave like market whores

Nov 04, 2017 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News, https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-like-market-whores/

When Jagdeo was in office de opposition use to protest. Soulja Bai and he kavakamites dem use to go and stand up wid placards in dem hand fuh one hour.

Some hold de placard up in de air; some hold it in front dem face and some use to cover dem waist.

Dem never think bout carrying dem placard into parliament. Now Soulja Bai in office, de opposition who use to laugh and get de police to remove dem now doing de same thing.

Dem boys seh de now opposition carry de protest thing li’l too far. Dem behavior and dem attitude in parliament spell disaster fuh this nation, especially to de young people.

Dem boys watch de reaction on de faces of de diplomats who did get invite to parliament. Dem boys feel shame; one diplomat tell dem boys it was nasty and distasteful. It was downright low to watch how de leaders carry on inside de parliament.

De diplomat seh it was like if you invite a man to you house and when he come you put de latrine next to de chair wheh he sit down.

Dem boys seh dem behaviour was wuss than dem market whores.

Everybody know Parliament deh near de market but dem never expect de market woulda move inside parliament.

Everybody seh dem attitude, de way dem carry on, and de things dem did mek some market people tek de behavior to a new level. Some of dem pull down dem pants, pull out dem prick and wave it at dem.

That is de level to which de leaders of dis country can drive de ordinary man and market whores to behave in front dem eyes for de world to see. Dem boys never hear or see any such behavior inside or near parliament. Is a shame.

Wid such behavior is only time will tell if dem gun mek parliament into a brothel.

Talk half and shame pun dem leaders.

Not that I am advocating it but those folks in the House of Commons do behave rowdy at times but they still manage to get things done for the citizens of the UK. In some parts of Asia, parliamentarians can get into fist fights. Holding up placards is child's play compared to what happens elsewhere. But they do need to ensure that their spelling is good.   That said, it is amusing that that the "slo fiah, mo fiah" PNC folks are pretending to be so magnanimous. 

That's right. Watch some YouTube videos showing what passes for debates in the parliaments of some big-name democracies and the PPP action Thursday looks timid. 

Why are APNU+AFC people expressing outrage? Since Granger appointed Patterson arbitrarily the PPP had given notice of non-cooperation. Did they think that non-cooperation was just street talk? Big mistake.

That's right. Watch some YouTube videos showing what passes for debates in the parliaments of some big-name democracies and the PPP action Thursday looks timid. 

Why are APNU+AFC people expressing outrage? Since Granger appointed Patterson arbitrarily the PPP had given notice of non-cooperation. Did they think that non-cooperation was just street talk? Big mistake.

Moses is PNC chosen lap dog to go on record embarrassing himself whenever they need the services of a lap dog. My guess is that they too realize that Moses is a self proclaimed neemak haram. These dudes forget how Sase Narine used to throw Jagan out of the National Assembly for no other reason than he was Jagan.

What happens in parliament is irrelevant when compared to the fact that this Coalition has been hapless over the past two plus years. Remember Ramjattan stating that he was too busy planning for the Jubilee celebrations to do his job as Security minister or something like that.

Sase Nara ine was chairman of the Maha Sabha the largest Hindu organization in Guyana.

Why would such a prominent Hindu do that to Dr Jagan?

Because Jagan backed another prominent Hindu Reepu Daman Persaud whose Dharmic Sabha turned Sase's Maha Sabha into a Mini Sabha.

Or was it Sase wasn't backing Jagan ? me thinks Reep started the Dharmic Sabha and backed Jagan.

Sase Nara ine was chairman of the Maha Sabha the largest Hindu organization in Guyana.

Because Jagan backed another prominent Hindu Reepu Daman Persaud whose Dharmic Sabha turned Sase's Maha Sabha into a Mini Sabha.

Or was it Sase wasn't backing Jagan ? me thinks Reep started the Dharmic Sabha and backed Jagan.

I think do too. Reep backing Jagan for favours.

I can recall some folks said he was a Hire Car Driver on the East Bank Route.

Bai, Reep was General Secretary of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha from the 1950s before he bolted and formed his Dharmic Sabha around 1974. His Maha Sabha devotees followed him, leaving Sase pissing.

I can recall some folks said he was a Hire Car Driver on the East Bank Route.

In the late 1950s Reep was Chairman of the East Bank Demerara Hire Car Drivers Association.

That is very true Brother Gil.

I was a member of the Dharmic Sabha in Guyana and that is how I became affiliated with Pandit Reepu.  Dharmic Sabha is the largest Hindu organization in Guyana. I am impressed with your insight and knowledge.

I remember speaking with Pandit Reep and he related many stories about driving hire car. I have quite a few pictures of him when he used to visit Canada many years ago. He even officiated at the Vishnu Mandir.

Please keep the torch of truth burning.