Isn't there a forum on this board where one can post articles unrelated to Politics?

There seems to be some confusion with so many threads with nothing to do on politics, popping up here.

TY

To add to this Mr Admin Sir.

I cyan help but worry about the minds of some posters here, is like they gone senile pon we and a hope we doan get shit for knowing this and doin nuttin.

Oh ma gosh boy, one a dem does make so much posts and he does reply nuff times to imself, is like nobody reading dem articles no mo, I feel is because they're kinda dumass stuff.

Another one callin for violence pon the Guyanese people dem and we worry he so tuff calling for for it but he might get injured jus tryin fo roll outta his chair, or ketch tetanus from an ole ole benup tinnin cup he does use.

Another stupidy one followin him around like a echo callin every man jack a crabdawg, he ketch that from we starbaie "Lord CRABDAWG himself Mr *Nehruski".

Another one does buss some badass type in CAPS an talk sheerr shyte even though he din even read a whole article or post. (*see above)

Isn't there a forum on this board where one can post articles unrelated to Politics?

There seems to be some confusion with so many threads with nothing to do on politics, popping up here.

TY

To add to this Mr Admin Sir.

I cyan help but worry about the minds of some posters here, is like they gone senile pon we and a hope we doan get shit for knowing this and doin nuttin.

Oh ma gosh boy, one a dem does make so much posts and he does reply nuff times to imself, is like nobody reading dem articles no mo, I feel is because they're kinda dumass stuff.

Another one callin for violence pon the Guyanese people dem and we worry he so tuff calling for for it but he might get injured jus tryin fo roll outta his chair, or ketch tetanus from an ole ole benup tinnin cup he does use.

Another stupidy one followin him around like a echo callin every man jack a crabdawg, he ketch that from we starbaie "Lord CRABDAWG himself Mr *Nehruski".

Another one does buss some badass type in CAPS an talk sheerr shyte even though he din even read a whole article or post. (*see above)

CAIN IS THE BIGGEST JACKASS, CRABDAAG AND NEE NEE NEEMAKARAM.  HOW ABOUT DAT FOR A POST DOPE HEAD???