As I  have always maintained...from my very first post here ( on the inclination) thae only desire I  have to remember Burnham is as a reminder to piss on his grave the first chance I get

demguy you will have to stoop down to piss

I nearly choked on my peach.

burham give the ppp the gift of life,the constitution 

The Constitution serves both the PNC in the past and PPP now in power.

Of course, the changes to the Constitution require the approval of, at least, two-thirds of the MPs in parliament.

Go take your medication and go to sleep.

And we thank him for DAT.  Now we putting it to good use.

Look at this hypocrit.

Meh Neighba used to say " Duh Fuh Duh Nah Obeah"

Hope you Neighba did not steal your wife.

Then you steal back your neighbah wife.

What will happen to the children?

Look at this hypocrit.

Look at home see if yours still there or visiting

As I  have always maintained...from my very first post here ( on the inclination) thae only desire I  have to remember Burnham is as a reminder to piss on his grave the first chance I get

Hopefully, you will realize that others do not follow your inured position.

Look at this hypocrit.

Look at home see if yours still there or visiting

Don't skin your teeth!!!

You calling Burnham daag but today you are proud to make use of the same dag legsislation to thief.

Look at this hypocrit.

you neighba was stupidity bill and you was stupidity jill

did you say something,bitch

The Constitution serves both the PNC in the past and PPP now in power.

Of course, the changes to the Constitution require the approval of, at least, two-thirds of the MPs in parliament.

Go take your medication and go to sleep.

Others do not adhere to your regimen.

Wonderful word about yourself.

HEHEHEHE   HAHAHAHAHAHA

Originally Posted by Django:

I got my dose of laughter for for the day...GNI rocks.

Thank Comrade Burnham, 29 years later the man is still large.

And his name will always be associated with Guyana's independence.

Lets see anyone [PPP] change that. Like it or not, that is Guyana's history.

Someone suggested the Ogle airport be renamed Burnham airport.  But knowing the hatred that exists in the PPP,  it might not happen while they are in office.   

HEHEHEHE   HAHAHAHAHAHA

demguy is sad he want to piss on burham grave but he have to stoop down,this is hard for him to piss on burham grave,first he have to pull down his pantie,make sure kwame is around to whistle for him then he can go  

Every president played a role in shaping Guyana's political history under their respective leadership. Whether they were good, bad or indifferent, we must always remember them with a sense of respect. R.I.P.

Who the hell Elected that DAAG as their Leader??????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bhai, put on your smiley face and grin. You would be better off than banging your head against the wall. You mother never gave you rass a good trashing for unmannerly conduct? Why you calling the man a daag who feed you yam and cassava flour?

JOEY JAGAN says:

"The first topic concerns my godfather, President Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham and the controversy over the Oliver Tambo award which was to be given to his family on Mr Burnham’s behalf and which was withdrawn because of protestations by those with their own agenda. That Tambo award belongs to all of us Guyanese , the majority I might say, who always supported the freedom fighters against the terrible regime in South Africa. President Burnham was foremost among leaders who openly opposed the racist regime of South Africa and the Tambo award is solely for foreign leaders who played significant roles in the liberation of South Africa. He was the legitimate leader of Guyana, recognized by all countries as such, even the communist countries to the extent that he was given the highest award in Cuba, the Jose Marti award."

[STABROEK NEWS, MAY 26, 2013]

JOEY JAGAN says:

"The first topic concerns my godfather, President Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham and the controversy over the Oliver Tambo award which was to be given to his family on Mr Burnham’s behalf and which was withdrawn because of protestations by those with their own agenda. That Tambo award belongs to all of us Guyanese , the majority I might say, who always supported the freedom fighters against the terrible regime in South Africa. President Burnham was foremost among leaders who openly opposed the racist regime of South Africa and the Tambo award is solely for foreign leaders who played significant roles in the liberation of South Africa. He was the legitimate leader of Guyana, recognized by all countries as such, even the communist countries to the extent that he was given the highest award in Cuba, the Jose Marti award."

Joey is a bloody FOOL!

Originally Posted by Tola:

I got my dose of laughter for for the day...GNI rocks.

Thank Comrade Burnham, 29 years later the man is still large.

And his name will always be associated with Guyana's independence.

Lets see anyone [PPP] change that. Like it or not, that is Guyana's history.

Someone suggested the Ogle airport be renamed Burnham airport.  But knowing the hatred that exists in the PPP,  it might not happen while they are in office.   

He has an entire Town in his name, Linden.

But about time we name something fresh after the great late.

JOEY JAGAN says:

Joey is a bloody FOOL!

Why blame Joey?

Is Blue eye Bhoujie and your Papa Jagan who  made the "Daag"  his Godfather.

Even the Jagan's recognized how  the Kabaka was great.

JOEY JAGAN says:

Was the legitimate leader of the PNC but not, according to authentic international authorities, the legitimate elected leader of Guyana

JOEY JAGAN ALSO SAYS:
"The days of real dedicated politics have gone for good and instead of my godfather, President Forbes Burnham's incantation of a great destiny to mould by co-operatives and feeding , housing and clothing all our citizens, what we have are the things President Cheddi, my father, fought all his life against: hair-splitting, disunity, corruption, winner-take-all mentality,the rich getting richer while the poor get poorer,exploitation of Guyana's workers, foreigners taking over our valuable resourses, mismanagement and squander mania. Burnham and Jagan would look down at these upcoming elections and just shake their heads at what the Guyanese people have as choices.
Jagan and Burnham brought a vitality and electric shocks to our politics and now, what we have leaves us bored and frustrated; Jagan and Burnham made us think and imagine what could be and what we have now leaves us bewildered and confused about the future; Jagan and Burnham gave us fire in our belly and opened our minds to debate, to think things out and voice our politics at every street corner and what we have now are a bunch of politicians who just debate and argue among themselves while we, the citizens have become automated , near-sighted voters.
We are headed straight for trouble."
Cheddi (Joey) Jagan (Jr.), via email
[INDO CARIBBEAN WORLD, OCTOBER 5, 2011]

Joey is dead wrong! Nationalism was rampant all over the world. Nationalist leaders were preaching political independence as well and economic self-sufficiency. Burnham did not pioneered any of this. He was using political rhetoric commonly used by nationalist leaders. His method and ideas did not work at all. His slogan of "house, clothe, and feed the nation by 1976" was a fiasco. He never achieved any of the goals he wanted. It was all a hoax.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Joey is dead wrong! Nationalism was rampant all over the world. Nationalist leaders were preaching political independence as well and economic self-sufficiency. Burnham did not pioneered any of this. He was using political rhetoric commonly used by nationalist leaders. His method and ideas did not work at all. His slogan of "house, clothe, and feed the nation by 1976" was a fiasco. He never achieved any of the goals he wanted. It was all a hoax.

I lived thru those years,the Kabaka fooled his supporters the first time i saw him close up all decked up with military uniform was when the Demerara bridge opened in the mid seventy,well he achieved bridging the

demerara river.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

I lived thru those years,the Kabaka fooled his supporters the first time i saw him close up all decked up with military uniform was when the Demerara bridge opened in the mid seventy,well he achieved bridging the

demerara river.

Compare Demerara bridge toll to the leeches of the Berbice river bridge...

These asses all going to Camp Street, when the people take back Guyana.